Biological Sciences Department Faculty & Staff


Ms. Anderson, LaQuetta
Lab. Cord./Instructor
email: Andersonl@gram.edu
phone: (318) 274-4016

Dr. Dorsey, Waneene
Assoc. Professor Environmental Science
email: dorseywc@gram.edu
phone: (318) 274-2399

Dr. Duhon, Stacey
Assist. Professor Genetics/Director, NIMH-COR Program
email: Duhons@gram.edu
phone: (318) 274-6174

Dr. Hill, Dagne
Associate Professor Environmental Science
email: Hilld@gram.edu
phone: (318) 274-3739

Dr. Ifeanyi, Felix
Head of Department/Professor Microbiology/Director, RISE Program
email: ifeanyif@gram.edu
phone: (318) 274-2348

Dr. Leung, Hung-Tat Tony
Assist. Professor Neurobiology
leungh@gram.edu
phone:  (318) 274-6296

Dr. Martin, Benjamin F.
Associate Professor Botany/Zoology
email: martinb@gram.edu
phone: (318) 274-3419