Engineering Technology Department Faculty and Staff


Faculty

Olusegun Adeyemi, Ph.D., P.E. - Associate  Professor of Engineering Technology/Department  Head Olusegun Adeyemi, Ph.D., P.E.
Associate Professor of Engineering Technology/
Department Head

Office: T. L. James Hall 101A
Phone: (318) 274-2497
Fax:     (318) 274-6013
Email:  adeyemio@gram.edu

Shueh-Ji Lee, Ph.D. - Professor of  Engineering Technology/ Coordinator, EET Program Shueh-Ji Lee, Ph.D.
Professor of Engineering Technology/ Coordinator, EET Program

Office: T. L. James Hall 101H
Phone: (318) 274-3772
Fax:     (318) 274-6013
Email:  leesj@gram.edu

Edwin Thomas, Ed.D. - Associate  Professor of Engineering Technology/Coordinator, DDT Program Edwin Thomas, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Engineering Technology/Coordinator, DDT Program

Office: T. L. James Hall 101D
Phone: (318) 274-3769
Fax:     (318) 274-6013
Email:  Thomaseb@gram.edu

Benedict Nwokolo, Ph.D. - Professor of Engineering  Technology/Endowed Chair CETF Benedict Nwokolo, Ph.D.
Professor of Engineering Technology/Endowed Chair CETF

Office: T. L. James Hall 138A
Phone: (318) 274-2716
Fax:     (318) 274-6013
Email:  Nwokolo@gram.edu

Mahmoud Hosseini, Ph.D. - Associate Professor of Engineering Technology Mahmoud Hosseini, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Engineering Technology

Office: T. L. James Hall 123E
Phone: (318) 274-3770
Fax:     (318) 274-6013
Email:  Hosseini@gram.edu

Amy Jo Jones, M.S. - Assistant Professor of Engineering Technology Amy Jo Jones, M.S.
Assistant Professor of Engineering Technology

Office: T. L. James Hall 123A
Phone: (318) 274-2898
Fax:     (318) 274-6013
Email:  jonesam@gram.edu

Abdol Saleh, M.S. - Part  Time Instructor Abdol Saleh, M.S.
Part Time Instructor

Office: T. L. James hall 123B
Phone: (318) 274-2402
Fax:     (318) 274-6013
Email:  asaleh@gram.edu

Lane Elien, M.S. - Part Time Instructor Lane Elien, M.S.
Part Time Instructor

Office: T. L. James hall 113B
Phone: (318) 274-2402
Fax:     (318) 274-6013
Email:  l_elien@yahoo.com

Staff

Ms. Yolanda King
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Yolanda King, Administrative Assistant
Office: T. L. James Hall 101
Phone: (318) 274-6123
Fax:     (318) 274-6013
Email:  kingy@gram.edu

Mr. Colton Brown
Electromechanical Technician
Mr. Colton Brown, Electromechanical Technician
Microsoft Certified Systems Administrator
Office: T. L. James Hall 113C
Phone: (318) 274-2456
Fax:     (318) 274-6013
Email:  brownco@gram.edu