Department of Biology

Department of Biology

Biological Sciences Department Faculty & Staff


Dr. Hill, Dagne, Interim Dept. Head, Associate Professor Environ. ScienceDr. Hill, Dagne, Interim Dept Head
Associate Professor Environmental Science
Email: Hilld@gram.edu
Phone: (318) 274-3739

Dr. Kim, Paul, Assistant Professor, Cell BiologyDr. Kim, Paul
Assistant Professor, Cell Biology
Email: kimp@gram.edu
Phone: (318) 274-3738 

Ms. Anderson, LaQuetta, Lab Cord./InstructorMs. Anderson, LaQuetta
Lab. Cord./Instructor
Email: Andersonl@gram.edu
Phone: (318) 274-4016
Dr. Leung, Hung-Tat Tony, Associate Professor NeurobiologyDr. Leung, Hung-Tat Tony
Associate Professor Neurobiology
Email: leungh@gram.edu
Phone:  (318) 274-6296
Dr. Dorsey, Waneene, Professor Environmental ScienceDr. Dorsey, Waneene
Professor Environmental Science
Email: dorseywc@gram.edu
Phone: (318) 274-2399
Dr. Martin, Benjamin, Associate Professor Botany/ZoologyDr. Martin, Benjamin F.
Associate Professor Botany/Zoology
Email: martinb@gram.edu
Phone: (318) 274-3419
Dr. Stacey Duhon, Dean - COAS/Asst Professor, College of Arts & SciencesDr. Duhon, Stacey
Dean-COAS/Asst Professor, College of Arts and Sciences
Email: Duhons@gram.edu
Phone: (318) 274-6174
Dr. Martin, Melvenia, Assistant Professor Developmental BiologyDr. Martin, Melvenia

Assistant Professor Interdisciplinary
Environmental Biology
Email: martinm@gram.edu
Phone: (318)274-3740

Dr. Ifeanyi, Felix, Professor MicrobiologyDr. Ifeanyi, Felix
Professor Microbiology 
Email: ifeanyif@gram.edu
Phone: (318) 274-2348
 BIOLOGY STAFF
Dr. Franklin, Marilyn, Assistant Professor, PharmacologyDr. Franklin, Marilyn

Assistant Professor, Pharmacology
Email: franklinm@gram.edu
Phone: (318) 274-3880

Ms. McMurray, Angela, Administrative Support SpecialistMs. McMurray, Angela

Administrative Support Specialist
Email: mcmurraya@gram.edu
Phone: (318) 274-2446