Grambling State University Web Logo Grambling State University Print Logo Grambling State University Web Logo

Department of Computer Science

Department of Computer Science

Computer Science Department Faculty & Staff


NAME *EXT EMAIL OFFICE
Dr. Yenumula Reddy, Professor, Program Coordinator 2421 ybreddy@gram.edu
ybreddy65@yahoo.com
CH-274
Dr. Jaruwan Mesit, Associate Professor 2782 mesitj@gram.edu CH-268
Dr. Prasanthi Sreekumari, Assistant Professor 2494 sreekumarip@gram.edu CH-270
Dr. Babu Kaji Baniya, Assistant Professor 2232 baniyab@gram.edu CH-285
Mr. Harvey Farley, Systems Administrator 3233 hfarley@gram.edu CH-283
Mrs. Shirley Daye, Lab Technician 2401 dayes@gram.edu CH 281-C
Ms. Hazel J. Baker, Administrative Assistant 6179 bakerh@gram.edu CH 267

 
*all extensions are preceded by (318) 274