Grambling State University Web Logo Grambling State University Print Logo Grambling State University Web Logo

Department of Engineering Technology

Department of Engineering Technology

Engineering Technology Department Faculty and Staff


Faculty

Olusegun Adeyemi, Ph.D., P.E. - Associate  Professor of Engineering Technology/Department  Head Olusegun Adeyemi, Ph.D., P.E.
Associate Professor of Engineering Technology/
Department Head

Office: T. L. James Hall 101A
Phone: (318) 274-2497
Fax:     (318) 274-6013
Email:  adeyemio@gram.edu

Edwin Thomas, Ed.D. - Associate  Professor of Engineering Technology/Coordinator, DDT Program Edwin Thomas, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Engineering Technology/Coordinator, DDT Program/

Interim Band Director
Office: T. L. James Hall 101D
Phone: (318) 274-3769
Fax:     (318) 274-6013
Email:  Thomaseb@gram.edu

Benedict Nwokolo, Ph.D. - Professor of Engineering  Technology/Endowed Chair CETF Benedict Nwokolo, Ph.D.
Professor of Engineering Technology/Endowed Chair CETF

Office: T. L. James Hall 138A
Phone: (318) 274-2716
Fax:     (318) 274-6013
Email:  Nwokolo@gram.edu

Mahmoud Hosseini, Ph.D. - Associate Professor of Engineering Technology Mahmoud Hosseini, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Engineering Technology

Office: T. L. James Hall 123E
Phone: (318) 274-3770
Fax:     (318) 274-6013
Email:  Hosseini@gram.edu

Lane Elien, M.S. - Part Time Instructor Lane Elien, M.S.
Engineering Technology Lecturer I

Office: T. L. James hall 113B
Phone: (318) 274-2402
Fax:     (318) 274-6013
Email:  l_elien@yahoo.com

 

No Photo

Bryan Morris, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Engineering Technology
Office: T. L. James Hall 101F
Phone: (318) 274-3773
Fax:     (318) 274-6013
Email:  morrisb@gram.edu

Staff

Ms. Yolanda King
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Yolanda King, Administrative Assistant
Office: T. L. James Hall 101
Phone: (318) 274-6123
Fax:     (318) 274-6013
Email:  kingy@gram.edu

Mr. Colton Brown
Electromechanical Technician
Mr. Colton Brown, Electromechanical Technician
Microsoft Certified Systems Administrator
Office: T. L. James Hall 113C
Phone: (318) 274-2456
Fax:     (318) 274-6013
Email:  brownco@gram.edu