Management Faculty & Staff


NAME
POSITION
EXT.
ROOM
EMAIL

TBA

Department Head

6290

385

 

Ms. Andrea Dixon

Instructor

6136

346

dixona@gram.edu

Dr. Augustine Dzathor

Assistant Professor

6128

252

dzathora@gram.edu

Dr. Tsegai Emmanuel

Professor

6196

255

emmanuel@gram.edu

Dr. Semere Haile

Professor

2462

253

hailes@gram.edu

Dr. Frederick Osadebe

Assistant Professor

3853

242

osadebef@gram.edu

Attorney Kristen Pleasant, JD

Instructor

2740

244

pleasantk@gram.edu

 

Fax Numbers:

College of Business Fax: 2191
Departmental Fax: 3201