Department of Curriculum & Instruction Faculty & Staff


Home Position Telephone
(318)
Email
Flemon, Courtnie Assistant to the Director,
Academic Support
274-2553 flemonc@gram.edu
Foster, Elaine
PhD, MEd, BS
Associate Professor 274-7715 fostere@gram.edu
Jaggers, Loretta
EdD, MEd, BS
Professor 274-2122 jaggerslw@gram.edu
Johnson, Patricia
PhD, Masters, BA
Interim Head
Asst. Professor
274-3155 johnsonp@gram.edu
Jones, Genevia
MEd, BA
Director – CARE Center; Instructor 274-2710 jonesgn@gram.edu
Monroe, Melanie Certification Specialist 274-3702 monroemr@gram.edu
Newman, Kathryn
PhD, MEd, BA
Professor 274-2548 newman@gram.edu
Nur-Hussen, A. Kadir
Phd, MEd, BA
Professor 274-2500 nur@gram.edu
Payne, Pamela
EdD, MA, BS
Assistant Professor 274-2291 paynepm@gram.edu
Rabon, Gloria
MA, BS
Dir – Ofc. of  Prof. Lab Experiences (OPLE) 274-2772 rabongj@gram.edu
Simon, Florence
Med, Med, LTC
Assistant Professor 274-2251 simonf@gram.edu
Taylor, Eugene
MS, BS
Instructor 274-2426 taylore@gram.edu
Williams-Smith, Doris
PhD, MEd, BA
Professor 274-2162 smithdo@gram.edu