Faculty & Staff


Name Position Telephone
(318)
Email
Brown, Vicki
PhD, EdS, MA, BS
Professor 274-2785 brownvr@gram.edu
Cooper, Brenda Administrative Assistant 3 274-2238 cooper@gram.edu
Edwards, Sharon Administrative Assistant 3 274-6105 edwardssh@gram.edu
Farmer, Vernon
PhD, MA, BA
Professor 274-6063 farmer@gram.edu
Guyden, Janet
PhD, MEd, BA
Dean – Graduate Studies
AVP – Research;
274-2457 guydenj@gram.edu
Love, Prentiss
EdD, MS, BS
Professor 274-2508 lovep@gram.edu
Ogunyemi, Olatunde
EdD, MS, BS
Department Head
Professor
274-2549 ogunyemio@gram.edu
Smiley, Ellen
EdD, MAT, BA
Asst. Dean – Honors College
Assistant Professor
274-2114 smileye@gram.edu
Wanjohi, Reubenson
EdD, MBA, MS, BSc
Mgr – Statistics Laboratory
Assistant Professor
274-2510 wanjohir@gram.edu