Grambling State University Web Logo Grambling State University Print Logo Grambling State University Web Logo

Department of Curriculum and Instruction

Department of Curriculum and Instruction

Department of Curriculum & Instruction Faculty & Staff


Home Position Telephone
(318)
Email
TBA Department Head 274-6394  
Foster, Elaine
PhD, MEd, BS
Associate Professor 274-7715 fostere@gram.edu
Ghongkedze, Mary
PhD, MEd, BA
Assistant Professor 274-2126 ghongkedzem@gram.edu
Jaggers, Loretta
EdD, MEd, BS
Professor 274-2122 jaggerslw@gram.edu
Johnson, Patricia
PhD, Masters, BA
Associate Professor 274-3155 johnsonp@gram.edu
Monroe, Melanie Certification Specialist 274-3702 monroemr@gram.edu
Newman, Kathryn
PhD, MEd, BA
Professor 274-2548 newman@gram.edu
Nur-Hussen, A. Kadir
Phd, MEd, BA
Professor 274-2500 nur@gram.edu
Payne, Pamela
MA, EdD, BS
Associate Professor 274-2291 paynepm@gram.edu
Simon, Florence
Med, Med, LTC
Assistant Professor 274-2251 simonf@gram.edu
Taylor, Eugene
MS, BS
Instructor 274-2426 taylore@gram.edu
Winzer, Tiffany
MEd, BA
Director – CARE Center; Instructor 274-2184 mixonti@gram.edu
Tolliver, Daphne Coordinator for Dept of C&I 274-2251 tolliverd@gram.edu

Click here for PDF