Grambling State University Web Logo Grambling State University Print Logo Grambling State University Web Logo

Department of Curriculum and Instruction

Department of Curriculum and Instruction

Department of Curriculum & Instruction Faculty & Staff


Home Position Telephone
(318)
Email

Intrim,
Ensley,Cheyrl
PhD,MEd,BS           

Department Head
Associate Professor

274-2549 ensleyc@gram.edu

Foster, Elaine
PhD, MEd, BS

Associate Professor 274-7715 fostere@gram.edu

Ghongkedze, Mary
PhD, MEd, BA

Assistant Professor 274-2126 ghongkedzem@gram.edu

Jaggers, Loretta
EdD, MEd, BS

Professor 274-2122 jaggerslw@gram.edu

Johnson, Patricia
PhD, Masters, BA

Associate Professor 274-3155 johnsonp@gram.edu

Monroe, Melanie

Certification Specialist 274-3702 monroemr@gram.edu

Newman, Kathryn
PhD, MEd, BA

Professor 274-2548 newman@gram.edu

Nur-Hussen, A. Kadir
Phd, MEd, BA

Professor 274-2500 nur@gram.edu

Payne, Pamela
MA, EdD, BS

Associate Professor 274-2291 paynepm@gram.edu

Simon, Florence
Med, Med, LTC

Assistant Professor 274-2251 simonf@gram.edu

Jackson, Tiffany

Instructor 274-6543 jacksont@gram.edu

Winzer, Tiffany
MEd, BA

Director – CARE Center;
Instructor
274-2184 mixonti@gram.edu

Tolliver, Daphne

Assistant Graduate Analyst/
Dept of C&I

274-2251 tolliverd@gram.edu