Grambling State University Web Logo Grambling State University Print Logo Grambling State University Web Logo

Department of Criminal Justice

Department of Criminal Justice

Criminal Justice Faculty


Mae Conley, M.S., Assistant Professor
Mae Conley, M.S.
Assistant Professor
Email: conleym@gram.edu
Phone: (318)274-3313
Dr. Daniel Dotter, Ph.D., Professor
Daniel Dotter, Ph.D.
Professor
Email: dotterd@gram.edu
Phone: (904) 274-3317
Charles Minifield, J.D., Assistant Professor
Charles Minifield, J.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: minifieldc@gram.edu
Phone: (318)274-3318
Joyce Montgomery-Scott, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Joyce Montgomery-Scott, Ph.D.
Professor
Email: montgomeryj@gram.edu
Phone: (318)274-2876
Mahendra Singh, Ph.D., Department Head, Professor
Mahendra Singh, Ph.D.
Department Head,
Professor
Email: singhm@gram.edu
Phone: (318)274-3310
Herbert Simmons Jr., J.D., Assistant Professor
Herbert Simmons Jr., J.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: simmonsh@gram.edu
Phone: (318)274-2529
Lurie Thomason, J.D., Assistant Professor
Lurie Thomason, J.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: thomasonl@gram.edu
Phone: (318)274-3317
Karletta White, J.D., Assistant Professor
Karletta White, M.S.
Assistant Professor
Email: whitekar@gram.edu
Phone: (318)274-2526
Tazinski Lee, J.D., Associate Professor
Tazinski Lee, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Email: leeta@gram.edu
Phone: (318)274- 2109