Criminal Justice Faculty


Mae Conley, M.S., Assistant Professor
Mae Conley, M.S.
Assistant Professor
Email: conleym@gram.edu
Phone: (318)274-3313
Room # 129
Dr. Daniel Dotter, Ph.D., Professor
Daniel Dotter, Ph.D.
Professor
Email: dotterd@gram.edu
Phone: (904) 274-3317
Room # 162
Charles Minifield, J.D., Assistant Professor
Charles Minifield, J.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: minifieldc@gram.edu
Phone: (318)274-3318
Room # 156
Joyce Montgomery-Scott, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Joyce Montgomery-Scott, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Email: montgomeryj@gram.edu
Phone: (318)274-2876
Room # 128
Mahendra Singh, Ph.D., Department Head, Professor
Mahendra Singh, Ph.D.
Department Head,
Professor
Email: singhm@gram.edu
Phone: (318)274-3310
Room # 107
Herbert Simmons Jr., J.D., Assistant Professor
Herbert Simmons Jr., J.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: simmonsh@gram.edu
Phone: (318)274-2529
Room # 143
Lurie Thomason, J.D., Assistant Professor
Lurie Thomason, J.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: thomasonl@gram.edu
Phone: (318)274-3317
Room # 155
 
   

 

Staff


Daphne McGhee,
Administrative Assistant
Email: akamom60@hotmail.com
Phone: (318)274-2337
Room # 115