School of Nursing Faculty


Danita R. Potter, Ph.D, MSN, RN
Danita R. Potter, Ph.D, MSN, RN

Associate Dean/Associate Professor
Email: potterd@gram.edu
Phone # (318) 274-2632
Alma Britt
Alma Britt, RN, MSN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Email: britta@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2604
Kathleen  Candler, MSN, RN
Kathleen Candler, MSN, RN
Lecturer I
Email: candlerk@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2632
Melanie Dew, MSN, RN
Melanie Dew, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Email: dewm@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2603
Tammy Dixon, DNP,FNP, APRN-BC
Tammy Dixon, DNP,FNP, APRN-BC

Email: dixont@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2094
Bryan Finley, MSN RN
Bryan Finley, MSN RN

Lecturer I
Email: finleyb@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2429
Rhonda D. Hensley, EdD, APRN, BC
Rhonda D. Hensley, EdD, DNP, APRN-BC

MSN Program Director
Email: hensleyr@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2897
Poh  Lewis, MSN, RN
Poh Lewis, MSN, RN

Lecturer I
Email: lewisp@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2600
Chin-Nu Lin, PhD, MSN, MA, RN
Chin-Nu Lin, PhD, MSN, MA, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Email:linc@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2409

Chelsea  Mansfield, DNP, FNP, APRN-BC
Chelsea Mansfield, DNP, FNP, APRN-BC

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Email: mansfieldc@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2006

Sharon Murff RN MSN, CCRN
Sharon Murff RN MSN, CCRN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Email: murffsh@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-3385
Jamil Norman, RN, MSN
Jamil Norman, RN, PhD

BSN Program Director
Associate Professor of Nursing
Email: normanj@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2594
Sherrie Roberson, RN, MSN
Sherrie Roberson, RN, MSN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Email:  robersons@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2427

Pearlie Simmons, MSN, RN, PhDs
Pearlie Simmons, MSN, RN, PhDs

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Email: simmonspe@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2762

Mary Joe-Stoglin, MSN, Ed.D, APRN, BC, FAAN
Mary Joe-Stoglin, MSN, Ed.D, APRN, BC, FAAN

Professor of Nursing
Email: Stoglinm@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2544

LaLisa Wade, DNP, FNP, APRN-BC
LaLisa Wade, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Email: wadel@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2764
LaTonya Wright-Williams, APRN, FNP-BC
LaTonya Wright-Williams, APRN, FNP-BC

MSN Assistant Professor
Email:  williamsla@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-6341
Laura B. Willsher MSN, APRN
Laura B. Willsher, EdD, FNP, APRN-BC

Associate Professor of Nursing
Email: willsherlb@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2872
 

 No Photo Available    

Karin Lynn Rhodes, MSN, RN
Lecturer I
Email: rhodesk@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2335

 

 

Staff

Rita Hood, BBA, Advisor
Rita Hood, BBA,
Advisor
Email address: hoodr@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-3891
Quanita Wilson, Administrative Assistant
Quanita Wilson,

Administrative Assistant to Associate Dean
Email address: wilsonq@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2528