Social Fraternities

Organization
President
Advisor

GSU Pan Hellenic Council

Yusuf Anderson
osco2@gsumail.gram.edu
 

Charlette Favors
favorsc@gram.edu
 

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Christian Jackson
osco4@gsumail.gram.edu
 
Dr. Walter Davis
davisw@gram.edu
  
Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Inc. Yusuf Anderson
osco6@gsumail.gram.edu
 

Mr. Alfredo Morales
morelosa@gram.edu

Kappa Alpha Psi Preston Burnley
osco7@gsumail.gram.edu
  
Mr. Terry Lilly
lillyt@gram.edu
Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.
Kevin Anthony
osco8@gsumail.gram.edu  
Dr. Bobby Burkes
burkesb@gram.edu 
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.
Lamark Hughes
osco9@gsumail.gram.edu
Andrea Dillon (grad contact)
osco10@gsumail.gram.edu
Mr. Larry Holston
holstonl@gram.edu
Ms. Paula Woodfork
woodforkp@gram.edu