Residential Life & Housing Office Information


The Department of Housing/Residential Life is committed to serving students and fostering their development and growth. It is our expectation that students will reap lifelong benefits from their living and learning experiences within our residential community. We welcome you to the Tiger Family and encourage you to become involved in shaping your home away from home.”

Staff:

Director of Residential Life
Phone: 318-274-2504
 

Dana Howard
Assistant to the Director
Email: howardd@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-3133

Erin Walker
Coordinator of Building Services
Email: walkere@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-6158

Ronald Weekes
Buildings: Jones, Truth and Richmond
Office: Truth Hall
Email: weekesr@gram.edu
Phone:318-274-3952

Rudolph Ellis
Buildings: Garner, Knott, Wheatley, Bowen & Steeple’s Glen
Office: Wheatley Hall, RA Office 
Email: ellisr@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-3955

Carnelia Barfield
Area Coordinator
Buildings:Bethune, Pinchback, Douglass, Attucks Hall & GSU West
Office: Douglass, RA Office
Email: barfieldc@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-3622

Tanisha Cousby
Area Coordinator
Buildings: Tubman, Adams & Holland
Office: Adams 120
Email:  cousbyt@gram.edu
Phone:  318-274-3803

The Residential Life Office is located in Grambling Hall room 216. If there are any questions do not hesitate to call, stop by, or write.

The Office of Housing/Residential Life Address:

The Office of Housing/Residential Life Contact Information:
403 Main Street
GSU Box 4249,
Grambling, LA 71245
(318) 274-2504 - Phone
(318) 274-4004 – Fax
gsuhousing@gram.edu – Email