Information Technology


Staff

  • Jones, Winfred
    Title: Associate Vice President for Information Technology
    Phone: (318) 274-6344,
    Email: jones@gram.edu
  • Hanley, Peggy
    Title: Director of Administrative Computing
    Phone: (318) 274-6546,
    Email: peggy@gram.edu
  • Jones, Craig
    Title: Director of Network Services
    Phone: (318) 274-6349,
    Email: cjones@gram.edu
  • Atwater, Karla
    Title: Security Administrator
    Phone: (318) 274-6180,
    Email: atwaterk@gram.edu
  • Butler, Comonica
    Title: Telecommunications Operator
    Phone: (318) 274-3811,
    Email: butlerc@gram.edu
  • Gilbert, April
    Title: User Services Coordinator
    Phone: (318) 274-6072
    Email: gilberta@gram.edu
  • Gray, Preston
    Title: Desktop Specialist Technician
    Phone: (318) 274-6502,
    Email: grayp@gram.edu
  • Gray, Tanya
    Title: Administrative Assistant
    Phone: (318) 274-6143,
    Email: graytc@gram.edu
  • Kenney, Dick
    Title: Student Technology Center Manager
    Phone: (318) 274-3112,
    Email: kenneyd@gram.edu
  • Marish, Greg
    Title: Network Technician
    Phone: (318) 274-6301
    Email: marishg@gram.edu
  • Morgan, Bruce
    Title: Web Administrator
    Phone: (318) 274-6274,
    Email: morganb@gram.edu
  • Outley, Eric
    Title: Systems Administrator
    Phone: (318) 274-3220,
    Email: outleye@gram.edu
  • Proctor, Kim
    Title: Information Technology Training Center Manager
    Phone: (318) 274-6147,
    Email: proctork@gram.edu
  • Rushing, Sandra
    Title: Telecommunications Operator
    Phone: (318) 274-3811,
    Email: rushings@gram.edu
  • Wang, Li
    Title: Senior Programmer Analyst
    Phone: (318) 274-2623,
    Email: wangl@gram.edu
  • Williams, Dennis
    Title: Network Technician
    Phone: (318) 274-6266,
    Email: williamsde@gram.edu