Information Technology

Information Technology

Information Technology


Staff

  • Hanley, Peggy
    Title: Interim AVP for Information Technology
    Phone: 6546, Email: peggy@gram.edu
  • Jones, Craig
    Title: Director of Network Services
    Phone: 6349, Email: cjones@gram.edu
  • Atwater, Karla
    Title: Security Administrator
    Phone: 6180, Email: atwaterk@gram.edu
  • Butler, Comonica
    Title: Telecommunications Operator
    Phone: 247-3811, Email: butlerc@gram.edu
  • Canty, Kecha
    Title: Programmer Analyst
    Phone: 2623, Email: cantyk@gram.edu
  • Gilbert, April
    Title: User Services Coordinator
    Phone: 6072, Email: gilberta@gram.edu
  • Gray, Preston
    Title: Student Tech Mgr/Technician
    Phone: 6502, Email: grayp@gram.edu
  • Gray, Tanya
    Title: Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 6143, Email: graytc@gram.edu
  • Jackson, Jamie
    Title:  Network Technician
    Phone:  2112, Email:  jacksonja@gram.edu
  • Marish, Greg
    Title: Network Technician
    Phone: 6301, Email: marishg@gram.edu
  • Morgan, Bruce
    Title: Web Administrator
    Phone: 6274, Email: morganb@gram.edu
  • Portis, Byron
    Title:  Sr. Programmer Analyst
    Phone:  6514, Email: portisb@gram.edu 
  • Proctor, Kimberley
    Title: Manager, IT Training Center
    Phone: 6147, Email: proctork@gram.edu
  • Rushing, Sandra
    Title: Telecommunications Operator
    Phone: 247-3811, Email: rushings@gram.edu