Grambling State University Web Logo Grambling State University Print Logo Grambling State University Web Logo

Information Technology

Information Technology

Office Staff & Information


Hanley, Peggy 
  Associate Vice President
Information Technology
Phone  318.274.6456
Email peggy@gram.edu 
Jones, Craig 
  Director
Network Services
Phone 318.274.6349
Email cjones@gram.edu  

 

Atwater, Karla
  Security Administrator
Information Technology
Phone 318.274.6180 
Email atwaterk@gram.edu 
Butler, Comonica
  Telecommunications Operator
Telecommunications
Phone 318.247.3811
Email butlerc@gram.edu

 

Canty, Kecha
  Programmer Analyst
Administrative Computing
Phone 318.247.2623 
Email cantyk@gram.edu
De Silva, Amila
  Network Technician
Network Services
Phone 318.247.6301
Email desilvaa@gram.edu

 

Flemon, Stone
  Telecom Communications Technician
Telecommunications
Phone 318.247.3107
Email flemons@gram.edu
Gilbert, April
  User Services Coordinator
Information Technology
Phone 318.247.6072
Email gilberta@gram.edu

 

Gray, Tanya
  Administrative Assistant
Information Technology
Phone 318.247.6143
Email graytc@gram.edu
Jackson, Jamie
  Network Technician
Network Services
Phone 318.247.2112
Email jacksonja@gram.edu

 

Marish, Greg
  Network Technician
Network Services
Phone 318.247.6301
Email marishg@gram.edu
Morgan, Bruce
  Web Administrator
Information Technology
Phone 318.247.6274
Email morganb@gram.edu 

 

Portis, Byron
  Sr. Programmer Analyst
Administrative Computing
Phone 318.247.6514
Email portisb@gram.edu 
Proctor, Kimberley
  Manager, IT Training Center
Information Technology
Phone 318.247.6147
Email proctork@gram.edu

 

Richard, Keyunte "Key"
  Network Technician
Network Services
Phone 318.247.6301
Email richardsk@gram.edu
Rushing, Sandra
  Telecommunications Operator
Telecommunications
Phone 318.247.3811
Email rushings@gram.edu