Library Liaisons

The library's liaison program links a member of the library with an academic department or school. Liaison Librarians/Library Liaisons seek suggestions from academic staff and postgraduate students regarding library services and information resources to support research, teaching and learning. Feel free to get in touch with your library liaison if you have questions about the library and its collections and services.

 

COLLEGE OF ARTS & SCIENCES
Cecilia Iwala- Interim Director of Library Services
DEPARTMENT LIAISON TELEPHONE (318) EMAIL
Art Glenda Wade  274-3142 wadeg@gram.edu 
Biology Carla Jackson 274-2227 lewisca@gram.edu 
Chemistry Carla Jackson  274-2227 lewisca@gram.edu 
Computer Science Kimberly Buggs 274-3153 buggsk@gram.edu
Engineering Technology Adrienne Mosby 274-2229 mosbya@gram.edu
English Kimberly Buggs   274-3153 buggsk@gram.edu
Family & Consumer Sciences Glenda Wade  274-3142 wadeg@gram.edu 
Foreign Languages  Kimberly Buggs  274-3153 buggsk@gram.edu
History  Jessica Gipson 274-2636 grigsbyj@gram.edu
Honors College  Shannon Davis 274-3159 daviss@gram.edu 
Math & Physics Jessica Gipson  274-2636 grigsbyj@gram.edu
Music Glenda Wade  274-3142 wadeg@gram.edu 
Political Science/ Public Administration Glenda Wade   274-3142 wadeg@gram.edu 
Sociology & Psychology  Shannon Davis 274-3159 daviss@gram.edu 
Theatre Arts  Shannon Davis 274-3159 daviss@gram.edu 
COLLEGE OF BUSINESS
Rosemary Mokia, Head of Serials/Acquisitions
DEPARTMENT LIAISON TELEPHONE (318) EMAIL
Accounting Rosemary Mokia 274-2213 mokiar@gram.edu
Computer Information Systems Rosemary Mokia 274-2213 mokiar@gram.edu
Economics Rosemary Mokia 274-2213 mokiar@gram.edu
Management & Marketing Rosemary Mokia 274-2213 mokiar@gram.edu
Organizational Leadership Rosemary Mokia 274-2213 mokiar@gram.edu
COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
Sarah Hassen- Acquisitions Librarian
DEPARTMENT DEPARTMENT DEPARTMENT DEPARTMENT
Continuing Education  Sarah Hassen 274-3145 hassens@gram.edu
Curriculum & Instruction/Teacher Education Sarah Hassen 274-3145 hassens@gram.edu
Distance Learning Sarah Hassen 274-3145 hassens@gram.edu
Educational Leadership Sarah Hassen 274-3145 hassens@gram.edu
Kinesiology, Sport, & Leisure Studies Sarah Hassen 274-3145 hassens@gram.edu
COLLEGE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES
Sarah Hassen- Acquisitions Librarian
DEPARTMENT DEPARTMENT DEPARTMENT DEPARTMENT
Criminal Justice & Paralegal Studies Adrienne Mosby 274-2229 mosbya@gram.edu
Mass Communication Sumithra Kancharankandy 274-7732 sumithra@gram.edu
School of Nursing  Cecilia Iwala 274-3368 iwalac@gram.edu
School of Social Work LaTangle Osborne 274-3156 osbornel@gram.edu
SCHOOL OF GRADUATE STUDIES
Rosemary Mokia, Head of Serials/Acquisitions
DEPARTMENT LIAISON TELEPHONE (318) EMAIL
School of Graduate Studies LaTangle Osborne 274-3156 osbornel@gram.edu

Click here for PDF.

 


A.C. Lewis Memorial Library
P.O. Box 4256, 403 Main Street, Grambling, LA 71245-2761, Phone: 318-274-3354, Fax: 318-274-3268