Library Faculty/Staff


Library Faculty

Dec. 2012 Library Staff Photo

Name

Position

Telephone
(318)

Email

Iwala-Olufarati, Cecilia
MIS, MLS
Acting Director of the Library
274-7367  iwalac@gram.edu
Hassen, Sarah
MAT, MLS
Acquisitions Librarian/
Assistant Professor
274-3145 hassens@gram.edu
Mokia, Rosemary N.
MLS, Ph.D.
Head of Acquisitions/Serials/Associate Professor 274-6122 mokiar@gram.edu

 

Classified Staff

Name

Position

Telephone
(318)

Email

Addison, Derek Administrative
Coordinator 3
274-3416 addisond@gram.edu
Buggs, Kimberly Library Specialist 2
Serials
274-3153 buggsk@gram.edu
Davis, Shannon Library Specialist 2
Afro-American Center
274-3159 daviss@gram.edu
Grigsby, Jessica Library Specialist 2
Cataloging
274-2636 grigsbyj@gram.edu
Jackson, Carla Lewis Library Specialist 3
Reference
274-2227 lewisca@gram.edu
Kancharankandy, Sumithra Library Specialist 3
Reference/Interlibrary
Loan
274-7732 sumithra@gram.edu
Nash, Shelia Administrative Assistant 4 274-3354 nashs@gram.edu
Osborne, LaTangle Library Specialist 3 Microtext & Media 274-3156 osbornel@gram.edu
Wade, Glenda Edwards Library Specialist 3
Cataloging
274-3142 corbing@gram.edu
Williams, Rodney Library Security Officer 274-3143 williamsrod@gram.edu

 


A.C. Lewis Memorial Library
P.O. Box 4256, 403 Main Street, Grambling, LA 71245-2761, Phone: 318-274-3354, Fax: 318-274-3268