Clubs & Organizations

Clubs & Organizations

Academic & Professional Clubs

Organization President Advisor
American Marketing Association

Jelyse Dawson
osco18@gsumail.gram.edu
 

Andria Dixon
dixona@gram.edu
AITP (Association of Information Technology Professionals) Derwin Emmanuel
osco83@gsumail.gram.edu
  
Mr. Garry Poe
poeg@gram.edu
  
Association of Computer Machinery Jan Durand
osco79@gsumail.gram.edu
 
Dr. Yenumula B. Reddy
ybreddy@gram.edu
  
BASW Student Social Work Organization Robin Foster
osco89@gsumail.gram.edu
Cassandra Peoples
peoplesc@gram.edu
  
Biology Club Eola Daniel
osco27@gsumail.gram.edu
 
Natalie Hendrix
hendrixn@gram.edu
 
Chemistry Club Hollye K. Williams
osco64@gsumail.gram.edu
 
Dr. Allen Miles
milesam@gram.edu
 
Cross Cultural Club
(Foreign Language Dept.)
Talar Tcholakian
osco87@gsumail.gram.edu
  
Dr. Chimegsaikhan Banzar
banzarc@gram.edu
 
Economics/Finance Club Dorian J. Harris
osco63@gsumail.gram.edu
   
Ghebre Keleta
keleta@gram.edu
 
Floyd L. Sandle Theater Guild Courtney Hickman
osoc30@gsumail.gram.edu 
Ms. Mary Fran Crook
crookm@gram.edu
  
Grambling Association of Black Journalist Jacoby McNeal
osco39@gsumail.gram.edu
Dr. Sharon Ford-Dunn
dunns@gram.edu
  
Grambling Council of Black Engineers Brandon Meriwether
osoc21@gsumail.gram.edu
  
Dr. Shueh-Ji Lee
leesj@gram.edu
  
Health Service Administration Altrese Jacob
osco51@gsumail.gram.edu
  
Dr. Lemmy Akoma
akomal@gram.edu
  
History Club
(Carter G. Woodson)
Lauryn DuValle
osco70@gsumail.gram.edu
  

  
Hospitality Club Cameron Butler
osco76@gsumail.gram.edu
  
Dr. Glenda Island
islandg@gram.edu
  
Kappa Delta Pi Genta Hayes
osco49@gsumail.gram.edu
  
Dr. Sharon Ford Dunn
dunns@gram.edu
  

Masters of Public Administration Association (MPAA)
Email Address: gsumpaa@outlook.com

Association Officers:
Vice President: Najalyn Brumfield (bnijalyn@yahoo.com)
Secretary: Shuwana Leonard (ssleonard03@gmail.com)
Parliamentarian: Ryland Harris (Ryland_harris@yahoo.com)
Treasurer: TBA

Herley Greggory Burnside Jr.
B.S Computer Information Systems (GSU 2012)
M.P.A Public Management (Dec. 2015)
Transfer Analyst
 Grambling State University
Office of Admissions                        
(g.h.burnside661@hotmail.com)

Dr. Lemmy Akoma
(akomal@gram.edu)
Dr. Fabian K. Nabangi
(nabangif@gram.edu)

MSW (Masters Social Work) Organization Mr. Nealy Jenkins, Sr.
osco55@gsumail.gram.edu
Ms. Mildred Delozia, GSW
delosiam@gram.edu
  
National Association of Black Accountants Russi Antoine
osco68@gsumail.gram.edu
  
Ms. Melissa Aldredge
aldredgem@gram.edu
Phi Beta Lambda

Kirk Washington
403 Main Street
GSU Box 4503
Grambling, LA 71245
Kirkwashington2@yahoo.com
  

Dr. Gary Poe
318-274-6021
Poeg@gram.edu
  

Political Science Association Chris Hughes
osco85@gsumail.gram.edu
Dr. Willie Melvin, Jr.
melvinw@gram.edu
   
Sports Leaders Assn Brandon Allen
osco92@gsumail.gram.edu
C. Makey
mackey1@gram.edu
  
Student Nurses Association Raquel Killion
osoc56@gsumail.gram.edu
 
 
Tau Beta Sigma Honorary Band Sorority Shakodie Quarles
osco45@gsumail.gram.edu
 
Janice Cowan
cowanj@gram.edu