Grambling State University Web Logo Grambling State University Print Logo Grambling State University Web Logo

Clubs & Organizations

Clubs & Organizations

Social Fraternities


 

Organization Name

President

Advisor

Purpose

 GSU National Pan Hellenic Council

Ivan Manson
Ivanmanson09@gmail.com
5042154071

Dr. Generique Stewart
stewartg@gram.edu
318-274-2783

Represents the interest of Nine members of the NPHC, AKA, AFA, DST, IPT, KAP, OPP, PBS SGR, SPB
Alpha Phi Omega David Lawson

804-356-4875
lawsondavid065@gmail.com 

Santoria Black

blacks@gram.edu
318-274-3270
3182436802 

To assemble college students in a national service fraternity in the fellowship of principles from scout law and oath
Alpha Phi Alpha
Delta Sigma

Xavier Ogunyemi
318-243-4307
Xao96@yahoo.com 

Dr. Olatunde Ogunyemi
318-235-3927
ogunyemio@gram.edu 

Develop leaders, promote brotherhood and academic excellence
Iota Phi Theta

Tyrus Rachel
7703096380
Travisrachel721@yahoo.com 

Mr. Alfredo Morelos

281-660-0951
morelosa@gram.edu  

To develop and perpetuate scholarship, leadership, citizenship, fidelity, and brotherhood among men
Kappa Alpha Psi
Gamma Psi

Nigel Ribeiro
757-556-1814
Nigelribeirogpsi@gmail.com 

Dr. Gavin Hamms

hammsg@gram.edu 
318-274-3358

Providing service to the community, social welfare, and scholarship for students
Omega Psi Phi
Gamma Gamma 

James Jackson, Jr
7735177592
Jamesjacksonjr6696@yahoo.com 

 Dr. Generique Stewart

stewartg@gram.edu 
318-274-2783

To better the community by providing quality community service
Phi Beta Sigma
Xi Chapter
Jeremiah Johnson

504-908-0114
Jeremiahjohnson541@gmail.com 

 Capt. Venson Walker

706-254-9015
walker@gram.edu 

Culture of service and service for humanity