Grambling State University Web Logo Grambling State University Print Logo Grambling State University Web Logo

Clubs & Organizations

Clubs & Organizations

Social Fraternities


Ogranization Name

President

Advisor

Purpose

 GSU National Pan Hellenic Council

Chamekia Edwards
318-394-0141
chamekiaedwards@gmail.com 

Ms. Altha Madison
318-274-2643
madisona@gram.edu
Mrs. Charlette Favors
favorsc@gram.edu 

Represents the interest of Nine members of the NPHC, AKA, AFA, DST, IPT, KAP, OPP, PBS
SGR, SPB
Alpha Phi Omega David Lawson

804-356-4875
lawsondavid065@gmail.com 

Santoria Black

blacks@gram.edu
318-274-3270
3182436802 

To assemble college students in a national service fraternity in the fellowship of principles from scout law and oath
Alpha Phi Alpha
Delta Sigma
 N/A Mr. Kindrell Plains

318-436-8131
plainsk@gram.edu 

  N/A
Iota Phi Theta Yasan Washington

323-928-6317
yasanwashington@icloud.com 

Mr. Alfredo Morelos

281-660-0951
morelosa@gram.edu  

To develop and perpetuate scholarship, leadership, citizenship, fidelity, and brotherhood among men
Kappa Alpha Psi
Gamma Psi
Laterious Pounce

Lpouncy84@gmail.com 
318-918-5786

Dr. Gavin Hamms

hammsg@gram.edu 
318-274-3358

 N/A
Omega Psi Phi
Gamma Gamma 
Ke’Yon Jones

318-497-0501
keyonsj@gmail.com 

 Dr. Generique Stewart

stewartg@gram.edu 
318-274-2783

To better the community by providing quality community service
Phi Beta Sigma
Xi Chapter
 Jeremiah Johnson

504-439-7020
Jeremiahjohnson541@gmail.com 

 Venson Walker

706-254-9015
walker@gram.edu 

Culture of service and service for humanity