Grambling State University Web Logo Grambling State University Print Logo Grambling State University Web Logo

Clubs & Organizations

Clubs & Organizations

Honor Societies


Ogranization Name

President

Advisor

Purpose

Earl Lester Cole Honors College

Printess Smiley

prentisssmiley@hotmail.com
318-557-9690

Dr. Ellen Smiley

smileye@gram.edu
3182742114

Designed to challenge academically gifted students with additional intellectual and unique education experiences

National Society of Leadership and Success

Dominique Goss

678-323-6662
Dominique_goss@yahoo.com 

 Dr. Steve A. Favors

318-274-2303
favors@gram.edu 

To build better leaders who make a better world.

Phi Alpha Honor Society for Social Work

Kisha McCoy

318-278-9681
kishalmccoy@gmail.com 

Xavier Henson

318-274-3306
hensonx@gram.edu 

Provide a closer bond among students of social work and promote humanitarian goals and ideals

Phi Epsilon Kappa
Gamma Zeta

Chiara Dellihoue

504346-0389
cdellihoue@yahoo.com 

Ms. Yvonne Calvin

calviny@gram.edu
318-274-3758

A professional fraternity for persons engaging or pursuing careers in physical education, recreation, health, dance, human performance, exercise science or sport management

Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia

Xavier Williams

318-503-1823
xavier60@gmail.com 

Dr. Larry Pannell

pannell@gram.edu
X2254

Development of music students while advancing music in Americas

Tau Beta Sigma National Honorary Band Sorority

Zeta Mu

Erica Thomas

318-580-9739
Ericathomas177@yahoo.com 

Ms. Janice Cowan

cowanj@gram.edu
318-274-6160

Assist students toward musical excellence