Grambling State University Web Logo Grambling State University Print Logo Grambling State University Web Logo

Clubs & Organizations

Clubs & Organizations

Honor Societies


 

Organization Name

President

Advisor

Purpose

Earl Lester Cole Honors College

Printess Smiley

prentisssmiley@hotmail.com
318-557-9690

Dr. Ellen Smiley

smileye@gram.edu
3182742114

Designed to challenge academically gifted students with additional intellectual and unique education experiences

National Society of Leadership and Success

Dominique Goss

678-323-6662
Dominique_goss@yahoo.com 

 Dr. Steve A. Favors

318-274-2303
favors@gram.edu 

To build better leaders who make a better world.

Phi Alpha Honor Society for Social Work

Dominique Rue
ruedominiquen@gmail.com
318-792-4434 

Xavier Henson

318-274-3306
hensonx@gram.edu 

Provide a closer bond among students of social work and promote humanitarian goals and ideals

Phi Epsilon Kappa
Gamma Zeta

Jasmine King
318-278-2360
calviny@gram.edu

Ms. Yvonne Calvin

calviny@gram.edu
318-274-3758
Dr. Obadiah Simmons

A professional fraternity for persons engaging or pursuing careers in physical education, recreation, health, dance, human performance, exercise science or sport management

Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia

Caleb Deal
281-323-2034
Ckdeak03@gmail.com

Dr. Joseph Henry
703242-6761
henryj@gram.edu

Development of music students while advancing music in Americas

Tau Beta Sigma National Honorary Band Sorority

Zeta Mu

Haley Comeaux
Haleymaxx97@gmail.com
337-579-3088

Ms. Janice Cowan

cowanj@gram.edu
318-274-6160

Assist students toward musical excellence