Grambling State University Web Logo Grambling State University Print Logo Grambling State University Web Logo

Clubs & Organizations

Clubs & Organizations

Social Sororities


 

Organization Name

President

Advisor

Purpose

GSU National Pan Hellenic Council

Ivan Manson
Ivanmanson09@gmail.com 
5042154071

Dr. Generique Stewart
stewartg@gram.edu 
318-274-2783

Represents the interest of Nine members of the NPHC, AKA, AFA, DST, IPT, KAP, OPP, PBS SGR, SPB
Alpha Kappa Alpha

Alexis Ashley
318-347-1427
Alexis.ashley@yahoo.com 

Ms. LaQuetta Anderson
3182744016
andersonL@gram.edu 

To cultivate and encourage high scholastic and ethical standards, promote unity and friendship among college women, to study and help alleviate problems
Delta Sigma Theta
Delta Iota

Kelsey Ross
318-461-1577
Ksross2011@yahoo.com 

Dr. Jacqueline Garrison

318-274-3300
garrison@gram.edu 

To promote educational development, international awareness and involvement, physical and mental health, political awareness and involvement
Sigma Gamma Rho
Beta Omega

Teresa Walker
3372566293
Walkerteresa9596@yahoo.com 

Altha Madison
Madisona@gram.edu
318-274-2643

Enhance the quality of life within the community through public service, leadership development and education of youth are the hallmarks of the organizations programs and activities.
Zeta Phi Beta 
PSI Beta

Nkechinyere Nwoha
479-799-5022
Nwochachi2@yahoo.com 

Ms. Vernita Young

931-529-4617
youngv@gram.edu 

To emanate scholarship, service, sisterly love and finer womanhood