Calendar

Mar
14
Mon
Rising Junior Exam
Mar 14 all-day

Rising Junior Exam
(Spring 2022)
Monday, March 14, 2022

Mar
15
Tue
Mid-Semester Grades Due
Mar 15 all-day

Mid-Semester Grades Due
(Spring 2022)
Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Mar
22
Tue
Deadline for Faculty Submission of “I” Grades Work from Fall 2021
Mar 22 all-day

Deadline for Faculty Submission of “I” Grades Work from Fall 2021
Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Mar
31
Thu
Last Day to Drop Classes or Withdraw with “W” Grades
Mar 31 all-day

Last Day to Drop Classes or Withdraw with “W” Grades
(Spring 2022)
Thursday, March 31, 2022

Apr
4
Mon
Registration for Continuing Students for 2022 Fall Semester Begins
Apr 4 all-day

Registration for Continuing Students for 2022 Fall Semester Begins
Monday, April 4, 2022

Apr
8
Fri
Spring Break Begins at the End of the Day
Apr 8 all-day

Spring Break Begins at the End of the Day
(Spring 2022)
Friday, April 8, 2022

Apr
19
Tue
Spring Break ends at 7:30 a.m.
Apr 19 @ 7:30 am

Spring Break ends at 7:30 a.m.
(Spring 2022)
Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Apr
20
Wed
Registration for Continuing Students for 2022 Summer School Begins
Apr 20 all-day

Registration for Continuing Students for 2022 Summer School Begins
Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Apr
27
Wed
Last Day of Classes
Apr 27 all-day

Last Day of Classes
(Spring 2022)
Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Apr
28
Thu
Reading Period
Apr 28 – Apr 29 all-day

Reading Period
(Spring 2022)
Thursday – Friday, April 28-29, 2022