Calendar

May
26
Thu
Last Day to Register for Session I
May 26 all-day

Last Day to Register for Session I
(Summer 2022)
Thursday, May 26, 2022

May
30
Mon
Memorial Day Observance
May 30 all-day

Memorial Day Observance
(Summer 2022)
Monday, May 30, 2022

May
31
Tue
Classes Resume
May 31 all-day

Classes Resume
following Holiday Observance
(Summer 2022)
Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Jun
9
Thu
Last Day to Drop Classes or Withdraw with “W” Grades
Jun 9 all-day

Last Day to Drop Classes or Withdraw with “W” Grades
(Summer 2022 – Session I)
Thursday, June 9, 2022

Jun
20
Mon
Juneteenth Observance
Jun 20 all-day

Juneteenth Observance
(Summer 2022)
Monday, June 20, 2022

Jun
21
Tue
Last Day of Classes – Summer 2022 Session I
Jun 21 all-day

Last Day of Classes
(Summer 2022 – Session I)
Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Jun
22
Wed
FINAL EXAMINATIONS – Summer 2022 Session I
Jun 22 – Jun 23 all-day

FINAL EXAMINATIONS
(Summer 2022 – Session I)
Wednesday-Thursday, June 22-23, 2022

Jun
24
Fri
Final Grades Due – Summer 2022 Session I
Jun 24 all-day

Final Grades Due
(Summer 2022 – Session I)
Friday, June 24, 2022

Jun
26
Sun
Residence Halls Open – Summer 2022 Session II
Jun 26 all-day

Residence Halls Open
(Summer 2022 – Session II)
Sunday, June 26, 2022

Jun
27
Mon
Registration Begins – Summer 2022 Session II
Jun 27 all-day

Registration begins
(Summer 2022 – Session II)
Monday, June 27, 2022