Admissions

Admissions

Admissions Staff


GRAMBING STATE UNIVERSITY
OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS AND RECRUITMENT

Office Location: Grambling Hall, Suite 51
Fax Number: 318-274-3292 Toll Free: 1-800-569-4714

Staff Member

Title Telephone Extension Please contact this staff member
if your last name begins with:
Dr. Damon Wade, Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness and Enrollment Management

Dr. Damon Wade
waded@gram.edu

Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness and Enrollment Management 318-274-6142  
Chemia Herron, Assistant Director of Admissions/Head RecruiterChemia Herron
herronc@gram.edu
Assistant Director of Admissions/Head Recruiter 318-274-6423 New Freshmen
A, B, C
Geralka Jackson, Presidential RecruiterGeralka Jackson
jacksonger@gram.edu
Presidential Recruiter 318-274-6547 New Freshmen
D, E, F
Patricia J. Hutcherson, University Registrar/Executive Director of Enrollment ManagementPatricia J. Hutcherson
hutchersonp@gram.edu
University Registrar/Executive Director of Enrollment Management 318-274-3242 New Freshmen
G
Kyris Brown, Assistant Director of Admissions/International AffairsKyris Brown
brownk@gram.edu
Assistant Director of Admissions/International Affairs 318-274-6571 New Freshmen
H, I, J
Hui Dang, International Student CounselorHui Dang
dangh@gram.edu
International Student Counselor 318-674-6556 International Students
Jeanette Glover, CAPP ManagerJeanette Glover
gloverj@gram.edu
CAPP Manager 348-274-7790 New Freshmen
K, L, M
LaKesha Kidd, Admissions CounselorLaKesha Kidd
kiddl@gram.edu
Admissions Counselor 318-274-6308 New Freshmen
N, O, P
LaTari Fleming, Transfer RecruiterLaTari Fleming
flemingl@gram.edu
Transfer Recruiter 318-274-6100 New Freshmen
Q, R, S
Kishera Reddick, RecruiterKishera Reddick
reddickk@gram.edu
Recruiter 318-274-6108 New Freshmen
T, U, V
Lavonda Walker, Tele-counselingLavonda Walker
walkerl@gram.edu
Tele-counseling 318-274-6182/6095 New Freshmen
W, X, Y, Z
Herley Burnside, Transfer AnalystHerley Burnside
burnsideh@gram.edu
Transfer Analyst
Transfer Students (A-M)
318-274-6096 Transfers
A-M
Racquel Sinegal, Transfer AnalystRacquel Sinegal
sinegalr@gram.edu
Transfer Analyst 318-274-6303 Transfers
N-Z
Talmon Butler, Recruiter/Career Development CoordinatorTalmon Butler
butlert@gram.edu
Recruiter/Career Development Coordinator 318-274-6099  

Click here for PDF.