Department of Criminal Justice

Department of Criminal Justice

Criminal Justice Faculty


 Dr. Kashley Brown, Assistant Professor
Kashley Brown, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: brownka@gram.edu
Phone: (318) 274-3158
 

 Mae Conley, M.S., Assistant Professor
Mae Conley, M.S.
Assistant Professor
Email: conleym@gram.edu
Phone: (318)274-3313

 Dr. Daniel Dotter, Ph.D., Professor
Daniel Dotter, Ph.D.
Professor
Email: dotterd@gram.edu
Phone: (904) 274-3317
 
 Sharonda Hatter, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Sharonda Hatter, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: hattersh@gram.edu 
Phone: (318) 274-3101

 Tazinski Lee, J.D., Associate Professor
Tazinski Lee, Ph.D.
Interim Department Head
Email: leeta@gram.edu
Phone: (318)274- 2109

 Charles Minifield, J.D., Assistant Professor
Charles Minifield, J.D. 
Assistant Professor 
Email: minifieldc@gram.edu 
Phone: (318)274-3318

 Joyce Montgomery-Scott, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Joyce Montgomery-Scott, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Email: montgomeryj@gram.edu 
Phone: (318)274-2876

 Mahendra Singh, Ph.D., Department Head, Professor
Mahendra Singh, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor
Professor 
Email: singhm@gram.edu 
Phone: (318)274-3310

 Herbert Simmons Jr., J.D., Assistant Professor
Herbert Simmons Jr., J.D.
Assistant Professor 
Email: simmonsh@gram.edu 
Phone: (318)274-2529

 Lurie Thomason, J.D., Assistant Professor
Lurie Thomason, J.D. 
Assistant Professor 
Email: thomasonl@gram.edu 
Phone: (318)274-3317

 Karletta White, J.D., Assistant Professor
Karletta White, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: whitekar@gram.edu
Phone: (318)274-2526

 

 

 FACULTY ADVISOR

**We require all students to meet with your advisor regularly to discuss class registration, coursework, and any updates or changes that need to be made to your class schedules. Graduation is the goal, and your advisor is here to help you reach that goal. Refer to the list below to find your advisor.

Undergraduate

  • Kashley Brown
  • Mae Conley
  • Daniel Dotter
  • Sharonda Hatter
  • Louis Minifield
  • Herbert Simmons
  • Lurie Thomason
  • Karletta White 

Graduate

  • Tazinski Lee
  • Joyce Montgomery-Scott
  • Daniel Dotter
  • Karletta White