Skip to content
UNIVERSITY LIBRARY

UNIVERSITY LIBRARY

Library Faculty/Staff


Library Faculty

 Name

 Position

 Number
(318)

 Email

Adrienne C. Webber Adrienne C. Webber
 
Dean 274-7374 webbera@gram.edu 
Emma Kent Emma Kent
 
Assistant University Librarian for Access and Academic Innovation 274-2229 kente@gram.edu
Rosemary Mokia Rosemary N. Mokia, Ph.D. Head of Acquisitions/Serials Librarian
Associate Professor
274-6122 mokiar@gram.edu

 

Library Support Staff

 Name

 Position

 Number
(318)

 Email

Derek Addison Derek Addison
 
Administrative Assistant 4 274-2568 addisond@gram.edu
Kimberly Buggs Kimberly Buggs
 
Library Specialist 2 - Serials 274-3153 buggsk@gram.edu
Shannon Davis Shannon Davis
 
Library Specialist 2 - Afro-American Center 274-3159 daviss@gram.edu
Jessica Gipson Jessica Gipson
 
Library Specialist 2 - Cataloging 274-2636 grigsbyj@gram.edu
Carla Lewis-Jackson Carla Lewis-Jackson
 
Library Specialist 3 - Reference 274-7732 lewisca@gram.edu
LaTangle Osborne LaTangle Osborne
 
Library Specialist 3 - Microtext & Media 274-4724 osbornel@gram.edu
Glenda Wade Glenda Wade
 
Library Specialist 3 - Cataloging 274-3142 wadeg@gram.edu