Grambling State University Web Logo Grambling State University Print Logo Grambling State University Web Logo

Department of History

Department of History

Department of History & Geography Faculty & Staff


Faculty

 
 

Roshunda L. Belton
Associate Professor/Acting Department Head
Charles P. Adams Hall 317
Phone: 318-274-2738
Email: beltonr@gram.edu
Modern Britain and European Intellectual History

 

Emeka Anaedozie
Assistant Professor of History
Charles P. Adams Hall 323
Phone: 318-274-2436
Email: anaedozie@gram.edu 
African American Cultural and Intellectual History

 

Edward Holt
Assistant Professor of History
Charles P. Adams Hall 324
Phone: 318-274-6418
Email: holte@gram.edu
Pre-Modern Mediterranean History

 

Brian McGowan
Assistant Professor of History
Charles P. Adams Hall 326
Phone: 318-274-2440
Email: mcgowanb@gram.edu
Jacksonian America and Latin America

 

Yanise Days
Instructor
Charles P. Adams Hall 327
Phone 318-274-2256
Email: daysy@gram.edu

 

Connie Thomason
Lecturer I
Charles P. Adams Hall 327
Phone: 318-274-2256
Email: thomasonc@gram.edu

 

Staff

 
  Sherrie Daniel-Cato
Administrative Assistant III
Charles P. Adams Hall 317
Phone: 318-274-2256
catos@gram.edu