Grambling State University Web Logo Grambling State University Print Logo Grambling State University Web Logo

A.C. Lewis Library

A.C. Lewis Library

Library Faculty/Staff


Library Faculty

 

Name

 

Position

 

Telephone
(318)

 

Email
Iwala-Olufarati, Cecilia
MIS, MLS
Acting Director of the Library 274-7367  iwalac@gram.edu
Hassen, Sarah
MAT, MLS
Acquisitions Librarian/
Assistant Professor
274-3145 hassens@gram.edu
Mokia, Rosemary N.
MLS, Ph.D.
Head of Acquisitions/Serials/Associate Professor 274-6122 mokiar@gram.edu

 

Classified Staff

 

Name

 

Position

 

Telephone
(318)

 

Email
Addison, Derek Administrative
Assistant 4
274-2568 addisond@gram.edu
Buggs, Kimberly Library Specialist 2
Serials
274-3153 buggsk@gram.edu
Davis, Shannon Library Specialist 2
Afro-American Center
274-3159 daviss@gram.edu
Gipson, Jessica Library Specialist 2
Cataloging
274-2636 grigsbyj@gram.edu
Jackson, Carla Lewis Library Specialist 3
Reference
274-2227 lewisca@gram.edu
Osborne, LaTangle Library Specialist 3
Microtext & Media
274-4724 osbornel@gram.edu
Wade, Glenda Edwards Library Specialist 3
Cataloging
274-3142 corbing@gram.edu

 

 


© A.C. Lewis Memorial Library
P.O. Box 4256, 403 Main Street, Grambling, LA 71245-2761, Phone: 318-274-3354, Fax: 318-274-3268