Grambling State University Web Logo Grambling State University Print Logo Grambling State University Web Logo

Campus Living & Housing

Campus Living & Housing

Campus Living Staff & Office Information


The Office of Campus Living & Housing  is committed to serving students and fostering their development and growth. It is our expectation that students will reap lifelong benefits from their living and learning experiences within our residential community. We welcome you to the Tiger Family and encourage you to become involved in shaping your “home away from home.”

Staff:

 

 

  No photo available.

Tanisha Cousby 
Director of Campus Living & Housing 
Office: Grambling Hall 216 
Email: cousbyt@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-3133

Carnelia Barfield, Assistant to the Director
Carnelia Barfield
Assistant Director
Office: Grambling Hall 216
Email: barfieldc@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-2504

 No photo available. 

Bridgette Williams 
Residential Life Coordinator 
Office: Grambling Hall Suite 216
Email: williamsbri@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-2504

Kendrell Plains, Area CoordinatorKendrell Plains
Area Coordinator
Buildings: Douglass, Attucks ,Pinchback
Office: Douglass Hall  RA Office 
Email: plainsk@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-3622

Carroll Francis, Area CoordinatorCarroll Francis
Area Coordinator
Buildings: Steeples, Bethune & Knott
Office: Knott Hall - 110
Email: francisc@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-4607

Crystal Matthews Crystal Matthews 
Area Coordinator 
Buildings: Holland, Adams &Tubman
Office: Adams Hall - 119 
Email: matthewsc@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-3803

Area Coordinator Ms. Lee
Imani Lee
Area Coordinator 
Buildings: Jones, Truth, Richmond 
Office: Truth Hall- 120 
Email: leei@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-6434

 

general

 Ca'Netta General
Area Coordinator 
Buildings: Wheatley, Garner & Bowen 
Office: Wheatley Hall 
Email: generalc@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-3955 

 Kerrell

Kerrell Dangleben
Area Coordinator 
Buildings: Hunter, Robinson, Jewett Halls 
Office: RobinsonHall
Email: danglebenk@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-6050 

 

 

 SWatty

Shannon Watty 
Area Coordinator 
Buildings: West Campus, Campus Evolution Village
Office: Garner Hall
Email: wattys@gram.edu 
Phone: 318-274-2504

The Campus Living Office is located in Grambling Hall room 216. If there are any questions do not hesitate to call, stop by, or email.

Contact Information:

Office of Campus Living & Housing 
403 Main Street
GSU Box 4249,
Grambling, LA 71245
(318) 274-2504 - Phone
(318) 274-4004 – Fax
gsuhousing@gram.edu – Email