Campus Living Staff & Office Information


The Office of Campus Living & Housing  is committed to serving students and fostering their development and growth. It is our expectation that students will reap lifelong benefits from their living and learning experiences within our residential community. We welcome you to the Tiger Family and encourage you to become involved in shaping your “home away from home.”

Staff:

 

  

 

Staff Barfield
Carnelia Barfield
 Director Campus Living  & Housing 
Office: Grambling Hall 216
Email: barfieldc@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-2504

Staff Plains

Kindrell Plains
Assistant Director of Residential Operations & Marketing  
Office: Grambling Hall Suite 216 
Email: plainsk@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-2504

Staff Francis

Carroll Francis
Area Coordinator
Buildings: Pinchback & Wheatley 
Office: Wheatley Hall 
Email: francisc@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-3955

Staff Matthews

Crystal Matthews- McNeal 
Assistant Director  
Office: Grambling Hall Suite 216 
Email: matthewsc@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-2504

Staff Dangleben

Kerrell Dangleben
Area Coordinator 
Buildings: Hunter, Robinson, Jewett, Garner & Truth Halls
Office: Robinson Hall
Email: danglebenk@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-6050  

 

Staff Shannon

Shannon Watty 
Area Coordinator 
Buildings: West Campus, Steeples Glenn ,Jones Hall & Tubman Hall
Office: Garner Hall
Email: wattys@gram.edu 
Phone: 318-274-2504  

Staff Grady

Gabriel Grady 
Area Coordinator 
Buildings: Holland & Adams Halls  
Office: Adams Hall -120 
Email: gradyg@gram.edu 
Phone: 318-274-3803

Staff Corbette

Samanthar Corbette  
Area Coordinator 
Buildings: Knott Hall & Bethune Hall   
Office: Bethune Hall -113
Email: corbettes@gram.edu 
Phone: 318-274-3953

Area Coordinator Durant

Brittany Durant
Area Coordinator 
Buildings: Douglass, Bowen & Attucks  
Office: Douglass Hall RA Office
Email: durantb@gram.edu 
Phone: 318-274-3622

 

The Campus Living Office is located in Grambling Hall room 216. If there are any questions do not hesitate to call, stop by, or email.

Contact Information:

Office of Campus Living & Housing 
403 Main Street
GSU Box 4249,
Grambling, LA 71245
(318) 274-2504 - Phone
(318) 274-4004 – Fax
gsuhousing@gram.edu – Email