× NOTICE! For university updates related to the coronavirus (COVID-19), please visit www.gram.edu/coronavirus/.
Campus Living & Housing

Campus Living & Housing

Campus Living Staff & Office Information


The Office of Campus Living & Housing  is committed to serving students and fostering their development and growth. It is our expectation that students will reap lifelong benefits from their living and learning experiences within our residential community. We welcome you to the Tiger Family and encourage you to become involved in shaping your “home away from home.”

Staff:

 

 

  No photo available.

Tanisha Cousby 
Director of Campus Living & Housing 
Office: Grambling Hall 216 
Email: cousbyt@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-2504

Carnelia Barfield, Assistant to the Director
Carnelia Barfield
Assistant Director
Office: Grambling Hall 216
Email: barfieldc@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-2504

B. Williams  

Bridgette Williams 

Campus Living Analyst  
Office: Grambling Hall Suite 216
Email: williamsbri@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-2504

Kendrell Plains, Area CoordinatorKendrell Plains
Residential Operations Coordinator 
Office: Grambling Hall 216 
Email: plainsk@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-2504

Carroll Francis, Area CoordinatorCarroll Francis
Area Coordinator
Buildings: Bethune, Pinchback & Wheatley 
Office: Wheatley Hall 
Email: francisc@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-3955

Crystal Matthews Crystal Matthews 
Area Coordinator 
Buildings: Holland, Adams & Knott
Office: Adams Hall - 119 
Email: matthewsc@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-3803

Area Coordinator Ms. Lee
Imani Lee
Area Coordinator 
Buildings: Douglass, Bowen, Attucks  
Office: Attucks- 107 
Email: leei@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-7300

 

general

 Ca'Netta General
Area Coordinator 
Buildings: Jones, Truth & Tubman 
Office: Truth Hall - 120
Email: generalc@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-6434 

 Kerrell

Kerrell Dangleben
Area Coordinator 
Buildings: Hunter, Robinson, Jewett Halls & Garner  
Office: RobinsonHall
Email: danglebenk@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-6050 

 

 

 SWatty

Shannon Watty 
Area Coordinator 
Buildings: West Campus, Campus Evolution Village & Steeples Glenn
Office: Garner Hall
Email: wattys@gram.edu 
Phone: 318-274-2504

The Campus Living Office is located in Grambling Hall room 216. If there are any questions do not hesitate to call, stop by, or email.

Contact Information:

Office of Campus Living & Housing 
403 Main Street
GSU Box 4249,
Grambling, LA 71245
(318) 274-2504 - Phone
(318) 274-4004 – Fax
gsuhousing@gram.edu – Email