Campus Living & Housing

Campus Living & Housing

Campus Living Staff & Office Information


The Office of Campus Living & Housing  is committed to serving students and fostering their development and growth. It is our expectation that students will reap lifelong benefits from their living and learning experiences within our residential community. We welcome you to the Tiger Family and encourage you to become involved in shaping your “home away from home.”

Staff:

 

  

 

Carnelia Barfield, Assistant to the Director
Carnelia Barfield
Interim Director Campus Living  & Housing 
Office: Grambling Hall 216
Email: barfieldc@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-2504

B. Williams  

Bridgette Williams 

Campus Living Analyst  
Office: Grambling Hall Suite 216
Email: williamsbri@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-2504

Kendrell Plains, Area CoordinatorKendrell Plains
Residential Operations Coordinator 
Office: Grambling Hall 216 
Email: plainsk@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-2504

Carroll Francis, Area CoordinatorCarroll Francis
Area Coordinator
Buildings: Pinchback & Wheatley 
Office: Wheatley Hall 
Email: francisc@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-3955

Crystal Matthews Crystal Matthews 
Area Coordinator 
Buildings: Attucks, Douglass & Bowen
Office: Attucks Hall  
Email: matthewsc@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-7300

Kerrell

Kerrell Dangleben
Area Coordinator 
Buildings: Hunter, Robinson, Jewett Halls & Garner  
Office: Robinson Hall
Email: danglebenk@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-6050  

SWatty

Shannon Watty 
Area Coordinator 
Buildings: West Campus, Steeples Glenn & Jones Hall
Office: Garner Hall
Email: wattys@gram.edu 

Phone: 318-274-2504  

Grady Gabriel Grady 
Area Coordinator 
Buildings: Holland & Adams Halls  
Office: Adams Hall -120 
Email: gradyg@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-3803

 

 

 

Samanthar Corbette  
Area Coordinator 
Buildings: Knott Hall & Bethune Hall   
Office: Bethune Hall -113
Email: corbettes@gram.edu
Phone: 318-274-2504

 

The Campus Living Office is located in Grambling Hall room 216. If there are any questions do not hesitate to call, stop by, or email.

Contact Information:

Office of Campus Living & Housing 
403 Main Street
GSU Box 4249,
Grambling, LA 71245
(318) 274-2504 - Phone
(318) 274-4004 – Fax
gsuhousing@gram.edu – Email