Skip to content
Computer Science & Digital Technologies

Computer Science & Digital Technologies

Department of Computer Science & Digital Technologies Faculty & Staff


 

 
Dr. Prasanthi Sreekumari, Assistant Professor/Imterim Department Head
Dr. Prasanthi Sreekumari
Assistant Professor | Interim Department Head
Director of Cybersecurity Activities
Office: Carver Hall 137
Phone: 318-274-2494, Email: sreekumarip@gram.edu
 
Dr. Vasanth Iyer, Assistant Professor
Dr. Vasanth Iyer
Assistant Professor
Office: Carver Hall 268
Phone: 318-274-2423
Email: iyerv@gram.edu
Dr. Baker Sami Ahmed Al Smadi, Assistant Professor
Dr. Baker Sami Ahmed Al Smadi
Assistant Professor
Office: carver Hall 274
Phone: 318-274-2421
Email: alsmadib@gram.edu
Dr. Dileon Saint Jean, Lecturer
Dr. Dileon Saint Jean
Lecturer
Office: Carver Hall 281-A
Phone: 318-274-2261
Email: saintjeand@gram.edu 
Dr. Yogesh Kalle, Visiting Professor
Dr. Yogesh Kalle
Visiting Professor
Office: Carver Hall 281-B
Phone: 318-274-2261
Email: kalle.yogesh@gmail.com 
Dr. Oluwaseyi Ojo, Adjunct Professor
Dr. Oluwaseyi Ojo
Adjunct Professor
Office: Carver Hall 137
Phone: 318-274-2494
Email: ojoo@gram.edu 
Ms. Lala A. Coulibaly, Lecturer
Ms. Lala A. Coulibaly
Lecturer
Office: Carver Hall 270
Phone: 318-274-2494
Email: coulibalyl@gram.edu 
Mr. Harvey Farley, System Administrator
Mr. Harvey Farley
Systems Administrator
Office: Carver Hall 283
Phone: 318-274-3233
Email: hfarley@gram.edu 
Ms. Hazel Baker, Program Assistant
Ms. Hazel Baker
Program Assistant
Office: Carver Hall 267
Phone: 318-274-6179
Email: bakerh@gram.edu 

 

Department Fax Number: 318-274-6041 
Department GSU Box: 4257