Computer Science & Digital Technologies

Computer Science & Digital Technologies

Computer Science & Digital Technologies  Department Faculty & Staff


NAME/TITLE *EXT EMAIL OFFICE
Ms. Hazel J. Baker, Programs Assistant 6179 bakerh@gram.edu Carver Hall 267
Dr. Babu Kaji Baniya, Assistant Professor 2261 baniyab@gram.edu  Carver Hall 281B
Mr. Harvey Farley, Systems Administrator 3233 hfarley@gram.edu Carver Hall 283
Vasanth Iyer, Assistant Professor 2423 iyerv@gram.edu  Carver Hall 268
Oluwaseyi Ojo, Adjunct Professor 5555 ojoo@gram.edu  Carver Hall 137
Dr. Yenumula Reddy, Department Head, Professor 2421 ybreddy@gram.edu Carver Hall 274
Dileon Saint Jean, Adjunct Professor 2261 saintjeand@gram.edu  Carver Hall 281 A
Dr. Prasanthi Sreekumari, Assistant Professor 2494 sreekumarip@gram.edu Carver Hall 270

 
*all extensions are preceded by (318) 274 
Department Fax Number: 318-274-6041 
Department GSU Box: 4257