Music Department Directory


Music Department Chair

 Dr. Nikole Roebuck, Interim Music Department Chair/ Assistant Professor of Music/Assistant Director of Bands Dr. Nikole Roebuck, Music Department Chair/Assistant Professor of Music/Director of Bands
Phone:  (318) 274-2682 or (318) 274-2254
Email Address: roebuckn@gram.edu
  

Faculty and Staff

Brittney Rhodes, Assistant to the Department Head

Brittney Rhodes, Assistant to the Department Head 
Phone (318) 274-2254
Email Address:  rhodesb@gram.edu 

 

Jonathon Neal, Upper Brasswind Instructor/Assistant Band Director

Jonathon Neal
Upper Brasswind Instructor/Assistant Band Director  
Phone: (318) 274-6107
Email: nealj@gram.edu 

 

 Mr. Kendall Damond, Instructor/Assistant Band Director Mr. Kendall Damond, Instructor/Assistant Band Director
Lower Brass Instructor
Phone:  (318) 274-2694
Email Address:  damondk@gram.edu
Cordara Harper, Assistant Professor of Music Education/Choral Director

Cordara Harper, Assistant Professor of Music Education/Choral Director
Phone:  (318) 274-2160
Email Address: harperc@gram.edu 

 

 

 Dr. Deborah Eastwood, Adjunct 
Phone: (318) 274-2254
eastwood@gram.edu 
 

 Mr. Michael Hendrix, Assistant Professor of Music/Assistant Band Director/Symphonic Band Director

Mr. Michael Hendrix, Assistant Professor of Music/Associate Band Director 1/Symphonic Band Director
Phone:  (318) 274-2498
Email Address:  hendrixm@gram.edu

Dr. Daniel Huey, Assistant Professor of Music Theory

 Dr. Daniel Huey, Assistant Professor of Music Theory
P.O. Box 4258
Performing Arts Center
Room 217
Grambling, LA  71245
318-274-2164 (Office)
318-274-4089 (Fax)
hueyd@gram.edu
 

 

Mr. Michael Price, Adjunct
Phone: (318) 274-2254
pricem@gram.edu 
 

Mr. Ye Tao, Assistant Professor of Music/Orchestra Director

Mr. Ye Tao, Assistant Professor of Music/Orchestra Director
Strings Instructor
Phone:  (318) 274-2168
Email Address:  taoy@gram.edu
Resume/Vita

 

Mr. Chandler Teague, Part-time Lecturer
Percussion Instructor
Phone:  (318) 274-2394
Email Address:  teaguec@gram.edu
 

 

Dr. WeiShu Tsai, Adjunct
Phone: (318) 274-2254

 

Dr. MenJung Tsai, Assistant Professor of Music/ Applied Voice

Dr. MenJung Tsai, Assistant Professor of Music/ Applied Voice
Phone: (318) 274-2165
tsaim@gram.edu