Department of Kinesiology, Sport, and Leisure Studies

Department of Kinesiology, Sport, and Leisure Studies

Kinesiology, Sport, and Leisure Studies Department Faculty & Staff


Faculty and Staff Directory

Name Title Telephone Email
Ayim, Martin, Ph.D. Professor (318) 274-2372 ayimm@gram.edu
Calvin, Yvonne, M.S. Assistant Professor (318) 274-3758 calviny@gram.edu
Carter, Phillippe, J.D. Assistant Professor (318) 274-4093 carterp@gram.edu
Griffin, Sheila Administrative Assistant III (318) 274-2294 griffins@gram.edu
Lewis, Barbara, M.S. Assistant Professor (318) 274-2555 lewisb@gram.edu
Proctor, Larry, Ph.D. Visiting Assistant Professor (318) 274-2712 proctorl@gram.edu
Simmons, Jr., Obadiah, Ph.D. Head/Director (318) 274-6278 simmonsoj@gram.edu