School of Nursing Faculty & Staff


     

Meg Brown, PhD, RN Associate Dean/Professor

Meg Brown, PhD, RN
Associate Dean/Professor
Email:  brownmar@gram.edu

John Birch, MeD Academic Advisor

John Birch, MeD
Academic Advisor
Email:  birchj@gram.edu
Phone:  318-274-4476

Alma Britt, DHA, MSN, RN Academic Advisor

Alma Britt, DHA, MSN, RN
Academic Advisor
Email:  britta@gram.edu
Phone:  318-274-2236

Georgia Jones, DNP, RN Assistant Professor

Georgia Jones, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor
Email:  jonesg@gram.edu
Phone:  318-274-3853
 

Cassandra Land, Phd, RN Director of Skills Lab/Instructor

Cassandra Land, PhD, RN
Director of Skills Lab/Instructor
Email:  landc@gram.edu
Phone:  318-274-3861
 

Samantha Lilley, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC Assistant Professor

Samantha Lilley, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Email:  lilleys@gram.edu
Phone:  318-274-2594

Kendra McMurry, MSN, RN Assistant Professor

Kendra McMurry, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Email:  mcmurryk@gram.edu
Phone:  318-274-2544

Miesha Mims, MSN, FNP Instructor

Miesha Mims, MSN, FNP
Instructor
Email:  mimsm@gram.edu
Phone:  318-274-2704

Rikki Murff, PhD, RN BSN Program Director/Assistant Professor

Rikki Murff, PhD, RN
BSN Program Director/Assistant Professor
Email:  murffr@gram.edu
Phone:  318-274-3182

Sharon Murff, PhD, MSN, CCRN-K Associate Professor

Sharon Murff, PhD, MSN, CCRN-K
Associate Professor
Email:  murffsh@gram.edu
Phone:  318-274-3385

Ashley Pierre, PhD, RN Assistant Professor

Ashley Pierre, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
Email:  pierrea@gram.edu
318-274-2676

Quanita Sims, Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean

Quanita Sims
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean
Email:  wilsonq@gram.edu
Phone:  318-274-2528

LaLisa Wade, DNP, APRN FNP-BC Lecturer II

LaLisa Wade, DNP, APRN FNP-BC
Lecturer II
Email:  wadel@gram.edu
Phone:  318-274-6341

Daphne White, MSN, FNP-C, PMHNP-BC Assistant Professor

Daphne White, MSN, FNP-C, PMHNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Email:  whitedap@gram.edu
Phone:  318-274-2312

Donna Wilkins, Assistant to the MSN Program Director

Donna Wilkins
Assistant to the MSN Program Director
Email:  wilkinsd@gram.edu
Phone:  318-274-2872

Cheryl Wilson, MSN, RN Instructor

Cheryl Wilson, MSN, RN
Instructor
Email:  wilsonc@gram.edu
Phone:  318-274-2006

(Not Pictured)

Juawanda Butler
Tammy Stewart-Dixon
Karla Jones-Gipson
Sherita Williams