× NOTICE! For university updates related to the coronavirus (COVID-19), please visit www.gram.edu/coronavirus/.
School of Nursing

School of Nursing

School of Nursing Faculty


Meg Brown, PhD, RN, ACNS
Meg Brown, PhD, RN, ACNS-BC
Associate Dean/Professor
Email: brownmar@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2632
 
Kathleen Candler, MSN-ED, RN - Assistant Professor
Kathleen Candler, MSN-ED, RN

Assistant Professor
Email: candlerk@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2762
Tammy Dixon, DNP,FNP, APRN-BC
Tammy Dixon, DNP,FNP, APRN-BC
MSN Program Director/Assistant Professor
Email: dixont@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2094
 
 
LaToya Houston, CDE,CPP, FNP-C - Assistant Professor
LaToya Houston, CDE,CPP, FNP-C

Assistant Professor
Email: houstonl@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2528
 
Alexandra Jones Stewart, DNP, APRN,PMHNP-BC, FNP-BC, Assistant Professor
Alexandra Jones Stewart, DNP, APRN,PMHNP-BC, FNP-BC
Lecturer I
Email: stewarta@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2006
 
Kendra McMurry Smith, MSN, RN, Assistant Professor
Kendra McMurry Smith, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Email:  mcmurryk@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2544
Sharon Murff RN MSN, CCRN
Sharon Murff PhD, MSN, RN
Associate Professor
Email: murffsh@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-3385
 
Ashley J. Pierre, MSN, RN Director of Skills/Simulation Laboratory
Ashley J. Pierre, MSN, RN

Director of Skills/Simulation Laboratory
Email: pierrea@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2676
Audrey Rogers-Rayford, MSN, RN, Assistant Professor
Audrey Rogers-Rayford, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Email:  rayforda@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2429
 
Lisa D. Smart, MSN, APRN, FNP-C - Assistant Professor
Lisa D. Smart, MSN, APRN, FNP-C
Assistant Professor
Email: smartl@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2006
 
Naomi R. Smith, DNP, APRN, FNP-C - Assistant Professor
Naomi R. Smith, DNP, APRN, FNP-C
Assistant Professor
Email: smithna@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-3861
LaLisa Wade, DNP, FNP, APRN-BC
LaLisa Wade, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
Lecturer II
Email: wadel@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2764
 
Daphne White, MSN, APRN, FNP-C Assistant Professor
Daphne White, MSN, APRN, FNP-C
Assistant Professor
Email: whitedap@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2312
 
 

 No Photo Available    

   

 

Staff

John H. Birch, M.Ed., Academic Advisor
John H. Birch, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor
Email:  birchj@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-4476
 
Alma Britt, MSN, RN Academic Advisor
Alma Britt, MSN, RN

Academic Advisor
Ret. Assistant Professor
Email: britta@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2236
 
ShaRondralyn Hill, BA Assistant to MSN Director
ShaRondralyn Hill, BA

Assistant to MSN Director
Email: hillsha@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2600
Quanita Wilson Sims, Administrative Assistant to Associate Dean
Quanita Wilson Sims

Administrative Assistant to Associate Dean
Email address: wilsonq@gram.edu
Phone #: 318-274-2528