Grambling State University Web Logo Grambling State University Print Logo Grambling State University Web Logo

Department of Math & Physics

Department of Math & Physics

Faculty & Staff


Physics Faculty & Staff

Dr. Avaine Strong
Associate Professor
(318) 274-2687
stronga@gram.edu
Office: Carver Hall 67

Mr. Lee Britt
Assistant Professor
318-274-2381
Brittl@gram.edu 
Office #85
Dr. Naidu Seetala
Professor
318-274-2574
Naidusv@gram.edu 
Office #81
Dr. Matthew F. Ware
Associate Professor
318-274-2391
warem@gram.edu
Office #90
Mrs. Linda Logan
Administrative Assistant
(318) 274-2268
loganlm@gram.edu
Office: Carver Hall 67
 
   

Mathematics Faculty & Staff

Bassidy Dembele
Assistant Professor
(318) 274-2455
dembeleb@gram.edu
Office: Carver Hall 272

Fred Gibson
Assistant Professor
318-274-2494
gibsonf@gram.edu
Office: Carver Hall 270
Parashu Sharma
Professor
318-274-6138
Sharmapr@gram.edu
Office: Carver Hall 113-C
Abdulalim Shabaaz
Professor/Endowed Chair in Math
318-274-3167
shabazza@gram.edu
Office: Carver Hall 106
Eugene Taylor
Instructor
(318) 274-2426
taylore@gram.edu
Office: Carver Hall 113a
Leummim Yao
Assistant Professor
(318) 274-3743
yaol@gram.edu
Office: Carver Hall 269