Department of Math & Physics

Department of Math & Physics

Faculty & Staff


MATHEMATICS and PHYSICS DEPARTMENT FACULTY

Mr. Lee Britt
Assistant Professor
(318) 274-2381
Brittl@gram.edu 
Office:  Carver Hall 85

Kendrix, Cassandra 
(318) 274-2289
kendrixc@gram.edu
Office:  Carver Hall

Dembele, Bassidy
Assistant Professor
(318) 274-2455
dembeleb@gram.edu
Office: Carver Hall 272

Dr. Avaine Strong
Associate Professor
(318) 274-2687
stronga@gram.edu
Office: Carver Hall 67 

Hart-Simmons, Milisha
Assistant Professor
(318) 274-2401
simmonsmil@gram.edu
Office:  Carver Hall 281-C

Taylor, Eugene
Assistant Professor
(318) 274-2426
taylore@gram.edu
Office:  Carver Hall 113-A

Jia, Zhiyong
Instructor/Engineer
(318) 274-3746
jiaz@gram.edu
Office:  Carver Hall 281-C

Dr. Matthew F. Ware
Associate Professor
318-274-2391
warem@gram.edu
Office #90

Seals, Roderick
Instructor
(318) 274-6178
sealsr@gram.edu
Office:  Carver Hall 273

Yang, Haeyeon
Assistant Professor
(318) 274-3863
yangh@gram.edu
Office:  Carver Hall 93

Semwogerere, Frederick
Associate Professor
(318) 274-2418
semwogereref@gram.edu
Office:  Carver Hall 271

Yao, Leummim

Assistant Professor
(318) 274-2465
yaol@gram.edu
Office:  Carver Hall 269

Dr. Naidu Seetala

Head, Professor
(318) 274-2574
Naidusv@gram.edu  
Office: Carver Hall 81

 

 
MATHEMATICS and PHYSICS DEPARTMENT ADJUNCT FACULTY

Agarwal, Arun
Adjunct
(318) 274-2840
agarwala@gram.edu
Office:  Carver Hall 133-A

Ms. Esonyo Roebuck
Adjunct,
(318) 274-2289
roebuckes@gram.edu
Office:  Carver Hall 187

Blakely, Ear
Adjunct
(318) 274-2289

Ms. Gertrude Roebuck

Adjunct,
(318) 274-2232
roebuckg@gram.edu
Office:  Carver Hall 189

Epps, Oscar
Adjunct
(318) 274-2289

Saleh, Abdol
Adjunct
(318) 274-2289
saleh@gram.edu

Ms. Grace N. Joseph
Adjunct
(318) 274-2289
josephg@gram.edu 

Stroud, Andrew

Adjunct
(318) 274-2289
ajs030@latech.edu
Office:  Carver Hall 72

Roberts, Carl
Adjunct
(318) 274-2289
robertsca@gram.edu