Skip to content
School of Social Work

School of Social Work

Advisement 


Advisement contact list by last name

Last names Advisor Contact email Office number
A-D Prof. Jenkins jenkinse@gram.edu  318-274-3162
E-H Dr. Holbrook holbrookc@gram.edu  318-274-3301
I-L Dr. Yates yatesn@gram.edu  318-274-7052
M-P Dr. Wesley wesleyg@gram.edu  318-274-3166
Q-T Prof. Henson hensonx@gram.edu 318-274-3306
U-W Prof. Wilkerson-Carr carrp@gram.edu  318-274-2188
X-Z Dr. Reed reedel@gram.edu  318-274-3164

If your listed advisor is not available please contact Dr. Garrison, Associate Dean at garrisonj@gram.edu, 318-274-3300

Click here for PDF

Forms and Resources: