Grambling State University Web Logo Grambling State University Print Logo Grambling State University Web Logo

Department of Theatre Arts

Department of Theatre Arts

Department of Visual and Performing Arts


Faculty & Staff

 

Rodrecas Davis, Associate Professor | Department Head
 Rodrecas Davis
Associate Professor | Department Head 

158 Dunbar Hall | 222 PAC
Phone: 318.274.3462
Email: davisro@gram.edu
Visual Arts
VITAE
www.akaprofessordavis.com

 Paul Bolin, Assistant Professor
Paul Bolin
Assistant Professor
226 PAC

Phone: 318.274.2890
Email: bolinp@gram.edu
Theatre Arts
VITAE

Dianne Maroney-Grigsby, Instructor
Dianne Maroney-Grigsby

Instructor
227 PAC
Phone: 318.274.2889
Email: grigsbyd@gram.edu
Dance/Theatre Arts

Stacy Henderson, Administrative Coordinator 3
Stacy Henderson

Administrative Coordinator 3
223 PAC
Phone: 318.274.2201
Email: hendersonst@gram.edu

Larry D. Holston, Assistant Professor
Larry D. Holston
Assistant Professor

158 Dunbar Hall
Phone: 318.274.3466
Email: holston@gram.edu
Visual Arts

Kimberly Jones, Assistant Professor/Costumer
Kimberly Jones
Assistant Professor/Costumer
225 PAC
Phone: 318.274.2892
Email: joneskim@gram.edu

Theatre Arts
VITAE

David E. Kaul, Instructor/Technical Director
David E. Kaul
Instructor/Technical Director

PAC
Phone: 318.274.2571
Email: kauld@gram.edu
Theatre Arts
VITAE

Kyle T. Zimmerman, Adjunct Instructor
Kyle T. Zimmerman
Adjunct Instructor

224 PAC
Phone: 318.274.2732
Email: zimmermank@gram.edu
Theatre Arts

Karl V. Norman, Assistant Professor I. Aldridge Endowed Professor
Karl V. Norman
Assistant Professor

I. Aldridge Endowed Professor
228 PAC
Phone: 318.274.2733
Email: normank@gram.edu
Theatre Arts

Terence Williams, II, Studio / Lab Assistant
Terence Williams, II
Studio / Lab Assistant

158 Dunbar Hall
Phone: 318.274.3238
Email: williamst@gram.edu
Visual Arts