Grambling State University Web Logo Grambling State University Print Logo Grambling State University Web Logo

College of Business

College of Business

Faculty & Staff


Office of the Dean

NAME DEPARTMENT POSITION EXT. ROOM EMAIL
Dr. Donald S. White Dr. Donald S. White Dean's Office Interim Dean 2275 373 whited@gram.edu
Judy  B. Fields, Administrative Assistant IV Judy B. Fields Dean's Office Administrative Assistant IV 2275 373  
No Photo Mrs. Angel Shelton Dean's Office Assistant to the Dean 6175 365  
No Photo Mrs. Susanne D. Green Dean's Office Interim Director, SCPD 3855 130  
No Photo Mrs. Veronica Cregut Dean's Office Administrative Assistant III 6290 385  

Departments of Accounting, Economics, & Information Systems

NAME DEPARTMENT POSITION EXT. ROOM EMAIL
Mr. Terence Bradford Mr. Terence Bradford ACCT Assistant Professor 2089 355 bradfordt@gram.edu
Dr. Aaron Witherspoon, CPA Dr. Aaron Witherspoon, CPA ACCT Associate Professor 3113 338 witherspoona@gram.edu
Dr. Kevin D. Sly Dr. Kevin D. Sly CIS Instructor 2320 341 slyke@gram.edu
Dr. Olu Omolayole Dr. Olu Omolayole CIS Professor 2461 352 omolayolejo@gram.edu
Dr. Gary Poe Dr. Gary Poe CIS Associate Professor 6021 345 poeg@gram.edu
No Photo Dr. Mahmoud Haj ECON Associate Professor 3825 242 hajm@gram.edu
Dr. Ghebre Keleta Dr. Ghebre Keleta ECON Professor 2795 239 keleta@gram.edu
Dr. Matthew Uwakonye Dr. Matthew Uwakonye ECON Professor 2779 245 uwakonyem@gram.edu

Department of Management, & Marketing Departments

NAME DEPARTMENT POSITION EXT. ROOM EMAIL
Dr. Donald S. White Dr. Donald S. White MAN, MKT Dept. Head/Assistant Professor 2275 373 whited@gram.edu
Ms. Andrea Dixon Ms. Andrea Dixon MAN Instructor 6136 346 dixona@gram.edu
Dr. Augustine Dzathor Dr. Augustine Dzathor MAN Assistant Professor 6128 252 dzathora@gram.edu
Dr. Sharon Johnson Dr. Sharon Johnson MAN/MKT Assistant Professor 6441 344 johnsonsha@gram.edu
Dr. Tsegai Emmanuel, Dean Dr. Tsegai Emmanuel MAN Professor 6196 255 emmanuel@gram.edu
Dr. Semere Haile Dr. Semere Haile MAN Professor 2462 253 hailes@gram.edu
No Photo Mr. Nathaniel McDougle MAN Assistant Professor 2794 241 mcdouglen@gram.edu
Dr. Rickey Warner Dr. Rickey Warner MKT Associate Professor 3852 246 warnerr@gram.edu

Fax Numbers:

  • College of Business Fax: 2191
  • Departmental Fax: 3201

Department Head:

Dr. Donald S. White, Department Head/Assistant ProfessorDr. Donald S. White, Department Head/Assistant Professor
Hospitality Tourism Management, Management, & Marketing Departments
Jacob T. Stewart Building, Rm. 378
Phone: (318) 274-2737
Email: whited@gram.edu