College of Business

College of Business

Faculty & Staff


Office of the Dean

NAME DEPARTMENT POSITION EXT. ROOM EMAIL
Dr. Donald S. White Dr. Donald S. White Dean's Office Dean 2275 373 whited@gram.edu

 Monica Jones

Monica A. Jones Dean's Office Coordinator of Dean's Office  6175 373 jonesm@gram.edu 
No Photo Mrs. Veronica Cregut Dean's Office Administrative Assistant III 6290 385  

Departments of Accounting, Economics, & Information Systems

NAME DEPARTMENT POSITION EXT. ROOM EMAIL
 Quaneshia T. Armstrong, CPA, GSU Accounting Department, Lecturer Quaneshia T. Armstrong, CPA ACCT Lecturer 6288 340 armstrongqu@gram.edu
Mr. Terence Bradford Mr. Terence Bradford, Sr., CPA ACCT Assistant Professor 2089 355 bradfordt@gram.edu
Dr. Kevin D. Sly Dr. Kevin D. Sly CIS Instructor 2320 341 slyke@gram.edu
Dr. Olu Omolayole Dr. Olu Omolayole CIS Professor 2461 352 omolayolejo@gram.edu
Dr. Gary Poe Dr. Gary Poe CIS Associate Professor 6021 345 poeg@gram.edu
No Photo Dr. Mahmoud Haj ECON Associate Professor 3825 242 hajm@gram.edu
Dr. Ghebre Keleta Dr. Ghebre Keleta ECON Department Head/Professor 2795 239 keleta@gram.edu
Dr. Matthew Uwakonye Dr. Matthew Uwakonye ECON Professor 2779 245 uwakonyem@gram.edu

Department of Management, & Marketing Departments

NAME DEPARTMENT POSITION EXT. ROOM EMAIL
             
Dr. Augustine Dzathor Dr. Augustine Dzathor MAN Assistant Professor 6128 252 dzathora@gram.edu
Dr. Sharon Johnson Dr. Sharon Johnson MAN/MKT Assistant Professor 6441 344 johnsonsha@gram.edu
Dr. Tsegai Emmanuel, Dean Dr. Tsegai Emmanuel MAN Professor 6196 255 emmanuel@gram.edu
Dr. Semere Haile Dr. Semere Haile MAN Department Head/Professor 2462 253 hailes@gram.edu
Dr. Rickey Warner Dr. Rickey Warner MKT Associate Professor 3852 246 warnerr@gram.edu
Singleton Jackson, Ph.D. - Fulbright U. S. Scholar I Associate Professor of Marketing Dr. Annette Singleton Jackson MKT Associate Professor 6290 244 JacksonAnn@gram.edu

Fax Numbers:

  • College of Business Fax: 2191
  • Departmental Fax: 3201