× NOTICE! For university updates related to the coronavirus (COVID-19), please visit www.gram.edu/coronavirus/, Request to take all classes 100% Online.
Information Technology

Information Technology

Office Staff & Information


Hanley, Peggy 
  Associate Vice President
Information Technology
Phone  318.274.6456
Email peggy@gram.edu 
Atwater, Karla
  Security Administrator
Information Technology
Phone 318.274.6180 
Email atwaterk@gram.edu 

 

Canty, Kecha
  Programmer Analyst
Administrative Computing
Phone 318.247.2623 
Email cantyk@gram.edu
De Silva, Amila
  System Administrator
Information Technology
Phone 318.247.3220
Email desilvaa@gram.edu

 

Flemon, Stone
  Telecom Communications Technician
Telecommunications
Phone 318.247.3170
Email flemons@gram.edu
Jackson, Jamie
  Network Technician
Network Services
Phone 318.247.2112
Email jacksonja@gram.edu

 

Marish, Greg
  Network Technician
Network Services
Phone 318.247.6301
Email marishg@gram.edu
Morgan, Bruce
  Web Administrator
Information Technology
Phone 318.247.6274
Email morganb@gram.edu 

 

Portis, Byron
  Sr. Programmer Analyst
Administrative Computing
Phone 318.247.6514
Email portisb@gram.edu 
Proctor, Kimberley
  Manager, IT Training Center
Information Technology
Phone 318.247.6147
Email proctork@gram.edu

 

Richard, Keyunte "Key"
  Network Technician
Network Services
Phone 318.247.6301
Email richardsk@gram.edu
Williams, Stephanie
  Student Technology Manager
Information Technology
Phone 318.274.6146
Email williamsstep@gram.edu

 

Lname, Fname
  Position Title
Department
Phone 318.247.XXXX
Email email@gram.edu
Lname, Fname
  Position Title
Department
Phone 318.247.XXXX
Email email@gram.edu