Office Staff & Information


Ellis, Jay 
Jay Ellis, Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Chief Information Officer
Information Technology
Phone #Phone: 318.274.6344
Email AddressEmail: ellisj@gram.edu
Hanley, Peggy 
Peggy Hanley, Director of Administrative Computing, Information Technology Director of Administrative Computing
Information Technology
Phone #Phone: 318.274.6546
Email AddressEmail: peggy@gram.edu

 

Butler, Jordan
Jordan Butler, Budget Specialist, Information Technology Budget Specialist
Information Technology
Phone #Phone: 318.274.6180
Email AddressEmail: butlerjo@gram.edu
De Silva, Amila
Amila De Silva, Chief Information Officer, Information Technology System Administrator
Information Technology
Phone #Phone: 318.274.3220
Email AddressEmail: desilvaa@gram.edu

 

Flemon, Stone
Stone Flemon, Telecommunications Technician, Telecommunications Telecom Communications Technician
Telecommunications
Phone #Phone: 318.274.3170
Email AddressEmail: flemons@gram.edu
Jackson, Jamie
Jamie Jackson, Director of Network Services, Network Services Director of Network Services
Network Services
Phone #Phone: 318.274.2112
Email AddressEmail: jacksonja@gram.edu

 

Morgan, Bruce
Bruce Morgan, Web Administrator, Information Technology Web Administrator
Information Technology
Phone #Phone: 318.274.6274
Email AddressEmail: morganb@gram.edu
Phillips, Norman
Norman Phillips, Audio Visual Technician, Information Technology Audio Visual Technician
Information Technology
Phone #Phone: 318.274.6301
Email AddressEmail: phillipsn@gram.edu

 

Portis, Byron
Byron Portis, Sr. Programmer Analyst, Administrative Computing Sr. Programmer Analyst
Administrative Computing
Phone #Phone: 318.274.6514
Email AddressEmail: portisb@gram.edu
Proctor, Kimberley
Kimberly Proctor, IT Training Center Manager, Information Technology Manager, IT Training Center
Information Technology
Phone #Phone: 318.274.6147
Email AddressEmail: proctork@gram.edu

 

Richard, Keyunte "Key"
Richard "Key" Keyunte, Desktop Manager, Network Services Desktop Manager
Network Services
Phone #Phone: 318.274.3160
Email AddressEmail: richardsk@gram.edu
Steed, Aaron
Aaron Steed, User Services Coordinator, Communicative Services User Services Coordinator
Communicative Services
Phone #Phone: 318.274.7603
Email AddressEmail: steeda@gram.edu