Skip to content
Information Technology

Information Technology

Office Staff & Information


Hanley, Peggy 
  Director of Administrative Computing
Information Technology
Phone  318.274.6546
Email peggy@gram.edu 
Atwater, Karla
  Security Administrator
Information Technology
Phone 318.274.6180
Email atwaterk@gram.edu 

 

De Silva, Amila
  System Administrator
Information Technology
Phone 318.274.3220
Email desilvaa@gram.edu
Flemon, Stone
  Telecom Communications Technician
Telecommunications
Phone 318.274.3170
Email flemons@gram.edu

 

Jackson, Jamie
  Network Technician
Network Services
Phone 318.274.2112
Email jacksonja@gram.edu
Marish, Greg
  Network Technician
Network Services
Phone 318.274.6301
Email marishg@gram.edu

 

Morgan, Bruce
  Web Administrator
Information Technology
Phone 318.274.6274
Email morganb@gram.edu 
Portis, Byron
  Sr. Programmer Analyst
Administrative Computing
Phone 318.274.6514
Email portisb@gram.edu 

 

Proctor, Kimberley
  Manager, IT Training Center
Information Technology
Phone 318.274.6147
Email proctork@gram.edu
Richard, Keyunte "Key"
  Network Technician
Network Services
Phone 318.274.6301
Email richardsk@gram.edu

 

Lname, Fname
  Position Title
Department
Phone 318.274.XXXX
Email email@gram.edu
Lname, Fname
  Position Title
Department
Phone 318.274.XXXX
Email email@gram.edu