Faculty & Staff


Office of the Dean

 
NAME TITLE OFFICE PHONE ROOM NUMBER EMAIL
Dr. Derrick Warren, Dean
Dr. Derrick Warren
Dean (318)274-6298 JTS 373 warrend@gram.edu
Mrs. Amanda Sapp, Office Coordinator
Mrs. Amanda Sapp
Office Coordinator (318)274-6175 JTS 373 sappa@gram.edu
Mrs. Robertinque Williams- Jackson, Administrative Assistant 4
Mrs. Robertinque Williams- Jackson
Administrative Assistant 4 (318)274-2275 JTS 373 jacksonro@gram.edu

Departmental Support

NAME TITLE OFFICE PHONE ROOM NUMBER EMAIL
Ms. Shondra Fobbs, Administrative Assistant 4
Ms. Shondra Fobbs
Administrative Assistant 4 (318)274-6290 JTS 385 fobbssho@gram.edu
Dr. Ghebre Keleta, Professor
Dr. Ghebre Keleta
Professor (318)274-2795 JTS 239 keletaa@gram.edu
Dr. Samere Haile, Professor
Dr. Samere Haile
Professor (318)274-2462 JTS 253 hailes@gram.edu
Mr. Terence Bradford, Assistant Professor
Mr. Terence Bradford
Assistant Professor (318)274-2467 JTS 355 bradfordt@gram.edu
Dr. Moresha Hassan, Associate Professor
Dr. Moresha Hassan
Associate Professor (318)274-2741 JTS 238 hassanmo@gram.edu
Mrs. Tamika Cherry, Faculty
Mrs. Tamika Cherry
Faculty (318)274-2275 N/A cherryt@gram.edu
Dr. Olu Omolayole, Professor
Dr. Olu Omolayole
Professor (318)274-2461 JTS 352 omolayolejo@gram.edu
Dr. Gary Poe, Professor
Dr. Gary Poe
Professor (318)274-6021 JTS 345 poeg@gram.edu
Dr. Kevin Sly, Instructor
Dr. Kevin Sly
Instructor (318)274-2320 JTS 341 slyke@gram.edu
Dr. Mahmoud Haj, Associate Professor
Dr. Mahmoud Haj
Associate Professor (318)274-2371 JTS 242 hajm@gram.edu
Dr. Augustine Dzathor, Professor
Dr. Augustine Dzathor
Professor (318)274-6128 JTS 252 dzathora@gram.edu
Kristen Pleasant, Assistant Professor
Kristen Pleasant
Assistant Professor (318)274-2740 JTS 254 pleasantk@gram.edu
Dr. Sharon Johnson, Associate Professor
Dr. Sharon Johnson
Associate Professor (318)274-6441 JTS 344 johnsonsha@gram.edu 
Dr. Osman Yussuf, Assistant Professor
Dr. Osman Yussuf
Assistant Professor (318)274-6290 JTS 338 yussufo@gram.edu
Mrs. Susan Billups-Wiley, Lecturer
Mrs. Susan Billups-Wiley
Lecturer (318)274-6529 JTS 236 wileysb@gram.edu